Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Very convenience to the airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Shower tub was in a very poor condition, Other than that is a very comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Embassy Suites from Atlanta Airport

Nice stay. Enjoyed our weekend

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, room was a king suite nice size room. As soon as we checked in we put our DND sign outside our room, so we didn't have to be disturbed nor did we need our room cleaned. They have a free breakfast buffet in the morning & between the hours of 5:30pm-7:30pm they have a happy hour were they serve free drinks and cocktails along with light snacks like cheese and crackers. Overall it was a great stay.. and we will be coming back.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel, however the food lacks terrible breakfast. if your going make a breakfast it has to be a better quality product.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very convenient to airport

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Nice staff & perfect location to avoid the traffic. Only down side couldn't apply Hilton points b/c book thru 3rd party.
4 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Chattanooga

Embassy Suites Atlanta Airport

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was too hot. Sofa bed very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Marceil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed customer service

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel stay was pretty good. The hotel was hard to find. There were not many restaurants in walking distance to the hotel. I did not like that the parking was automatically added into my room fees during check in. I was not charged the rate that I reserved the room for. I didn't knw this until I called the bank. The bank informed me that I was charged almost $300 for only one room. When I went bad to speak with the customer service representative she informed me that it was taxes, parking and deposit included. The rate that I should have been charged was only $263, which is including all of theses fees. I was then charged a additional $10 upon check out and the guest services representative still didn't tell me why. wen I tired to discuss the rate charged for my second he cut me off mid conversation and told me that I reserved a king size bed and that's why I was charged a different rate. I had my hotels.com app open to show him but he refused listen to what I had to say. I was very disappointed in my experience with guest services. I would never recommend this hotel to any one.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Orlando

Weekend Get Away

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I truly enjoyed my stay. The place was clean and beautifully decorated. I will be using it for my business travel as well in the future. Great Job Embassy!