Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Wish we knew about this Centennial Park gem a while ago. Lots of room. Central to all tourist sites. Starbucks in lobby. An excellent place. Footnote - $35 for overnight parking. But heck, you're downtown in atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
This hotel is a gem. It's located in the middle of downtown, directly across from Centennial Park. The views are great & the amenities are even better (hot station breakfast & dinner mixer). Updated & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerdale, nj

Location is fantastic

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel is very nice despite undergoing some lobby renovation while we were there. It was still quiet and I room was very nice and spacious. The hotel is very nice despite undergoing some lobby renovation while we were there. It was still quiet and I room was very nice and spacious. Breakfast was good. There is also a Starbucks and an ATM in the lobby and a Ruth's Chris steakhouse. It is right near all the downtown tourist sites and restaurants. The only downside is that valet parking takes a bit of time.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

Favorite hotel in Downtown ATL

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Favorite hotel in downtown ATL. Great location near all the things you will want to see. You can walk to Coke, CNN, College Football Hall of Fame, Georgia Dome and Aquarium. Great Free Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location Large rooms

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Only negatives were limited seating at breakfast time but that's hard to control. Valet took over an hr to get my car even after saying something to front desk. Staff very friendly & handled situation appropriately
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carla

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom wash old not very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean easy ride to parks

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Need more restaurant options.