Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Glad they are remodeling!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The hotel is being remodeled....my room must not have made the list yet. It was old, dingy and in disrepair. I had to ask the staff if someone could please fix the peeling wallpaper in the bathroom. I then had to ask if someone could clean up the disgusting splatter by the couch. The hotel staff was polite, the room was awful.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only concerns I have is that they did not have my room ready until after 5pm, 2 hours after they promised. In addition, there was no free wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for Spring break ..

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: This hotel was ideal for Spring break with the children. We always enjoy the amenities, as well as, the delicious breakfast!
Cons: Obviously, the hotel should make sure the carpet is dry before assigning the room out to customers.
Location: Since the hotel is located in downtown Atlanta, there were things to do within walking distance (i.e., World of Coke, CNN, etc.).
Overall, our stay at the hotel was good. There was only one issue encountered ... the carpet in the front part of our room was soaking wet which resulted in my jeans and socks getting wet. Also, the room did not smell fresh. After bringing this to the hotel's attention, we were moved to another room once it became available.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Charlotte

Met our expectations

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay met our expectations based on what we planned to do. We were able to go to the Georgia Aquarium and World of Coca Cola very easily from the hotel. Lenox Square mall was also easily accessible. The one outstanding part of the stay was the cook to order breakfast. The buffet was very good and omelet was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Onviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
It was a good and easy check-in process, other then the cost of parking I have no complaints at all.