Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Wish we knew about this Centennial Park gem a while ago. Lots of room. Central to all tourist sites. Starbucks in lobby. An excellent place. Footnote - $35 for overnight parking. But heck, you're downtown in atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
This hotel is a gem. It's located in the middle of downtown, directly across from Centennial Park. The views are great & the amenities are even better (hot station breakfast & dinner mixer). Updated & clean.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Well the blanket that was in the closet had makeup on it as well as the pillow
5 out of 5
by Adrianne

So coming back!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for sightseeing in the area, especially if you purchase the CityPass. Hotel was so comfortable and the staff was so helpful. The food was great and fresh. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by Deah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like going home!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
As always the Embassy Suites Centennial Park is a great destination for downtown Atlanta. Walking distance to Georgia Dome, Phillips Arena and the new Mercedes Stadium. Plus you cannot beat the free breakfast! Always a great place to stay!
2 out of 5
by Chad

Nasty and poor service

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelt like mildew and urine. The staff never brought toilet paper to our room. Paid $1.25 for a 12 oz water that was extremely hot, called the front desk with no help from them. The bed was hard as a rock. When you pay $250 a night you expect good quality. Horrible experience. The breakfast food was nice.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

A few issues

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel but it seems as if our prices changed at check-in . rude hostess at Ruth's Chris restaurant at the hotel. 7:30 AM our hotel room door is open and has a maid comes in to clean with my children sleeping on the couch. Needless to say we were not happy with this so the hotel offered to credit us our parking fee We have stayed here before for half the price This just was not a good all-around stay at the hotel
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Unhappy guest

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels should tell there guests that construction is going on prior to reservation. So disappointing!