Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Embassy Suites is in a great location and walking distance to a large part of Buckhead. Staff is very friendly and their customer service is top notched.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Came for my Army Basic Training Reunion we had a awesome time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice location! Friendly staff and good breakfast. Enjoyed my stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is below average. Worth maybe $75-100 a nite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The ambiance of the hotel was great inside, but it stopped there once you got into the room and outside. The place needs a facelift and the pricing is a bit much for what you get. The cost reflects the location but that is all. i would stay here again, but only if there were no other options available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to Lenox mall and lots of restaurants.
Room was clean and updated. Sofa bed was uncomfortable but the rest of the room was nice. Convenient hotel location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely space, great location.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle bus to nearby locations is very convenient.
Cons: I have absolutely no complaints. Room, service, general ambience were all just right.
Location: Lots of good restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice hotel. Only stayed one night but no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsville, United States of America

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Great restaurant in the hotel.
Manager's reception is a nice perk, as is breakfast. Parking is a bit expensive. Gym, while sparse, is functional for a couple night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

Excellent Hotel in Buckhead

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, atmosphere, suite layout, proximity to shopping and dining.
Location: You are near the Lenox Square, Buckhead and Phipps Plaza areas with many restaurants in close proximity.
This is our third time at this hotel, and my preferred place to stay in Atlanta. It is a very nice hotel with an indoor atrium with waterfalls and fish ponds. Great atmosphere. Restaurant options includes plus a Ruth Chris restaurant.