Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Although they were renovating the hotel & staff were still really nice. I was even upgraded @ no additional charge ay check in.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Ala

Wonderful friendly clean new awesome hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
First class!! The overall stay was great !! Can't even complain about upgrading work being done because it is gonna be beautiful.., the room was finished and beautiful.. The new smell and new look everywhere was awesome!! The breakfast was worth every bite yummy! The made to order breakfast and buffet. I can not say enough about how wonderful it was . Boy that bed was great. I slept like a baby. The pool is awesome and so clean we will be back ... the location is awesome and safe Thank you for a wonderful time. See you soon !!!
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heads Up

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovation. They should let you know you are staying in a construction zone prior to you arriving. Took my wife for an anniversary. Unfinished drywall in public areas is not romantic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a great location, especially if attending an event at the Cobb Energy Center. The hotel is currently under going a huge renovation. The hotel is still in working condition, but will be even better in a few months!
4 out of 5
by Torianno

Saturday May 7,2016

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Came stayed with my husband and two nephews Ages 9 n 11.. We came to attend a basketball tournament. Stayed on a Saturday... Checking was easy fast and everyone was very friendly.. Breakfast was great staff was very helpful and nice ... Only problem we had was that Sunday morning we needed some towels was told they where out of clean towel we had we had to wait over a hour.. When we got to take our shower the tub water drained out very slow when taking shower you had to stand in nasty water.. There where beer cans left in the cabent underneath the sink.. Remodel was going on at the time but that was OK with us.. Other than that great location
3 out of 5
by Madhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Demetrius

Great stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall just construction in lobby noise but overall great....
5 out of 5
by Kirstin from Tuscaloosa

Convenient and Classy

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I should preface this review by saying the hotel is currently under renovation, but we knew that going in. So, sleeping in wasn't much of an option, but according to the flyer in the room renovations are supposed to be done by mid June. That said, I think the renovations are going to make the hotel really gorgeous; we got to stay in a renovated room, and it was pretty magical. Karen at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful! She not only helped us feel welcome, but she seemed genuinely interested in what brought us to town. I think she really helped make our stay, especially since we crossed paths a couple of times. The room itself was beautiful: The modern finishes are great, and the bed was really comfortable! I loved the lit mirror because it made me feel just a touch more glamorous as I was getting ready. Our corner room had a particularly nice view of downtown Atlanta, and we didn't have any trouble with noise from other rooms. I think the only discomfort we faced was that the air conditioning did not blow particularly cold, so the room was sometimes warmer than we cared for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heavy renovations at the moment, but nice overall

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed here this past weekend since it was the only hotel located right next door to the Cobb Energy Center where we were attending a concert. Upon our arrival we found out that they were doing serious renovations at this hotel. Our room was very nice, clean and spacious. Sadly, we were not able to enjoy our stay due to the construction. You felt like your head was being drilled into all the way till 5pm and then it starts back up again at 9am in the morning. Hopefully when we return in July, the renovations will be done and we can enjoy some peace and quiet time while on vacation.