Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Room size with everything in order. Breakfast was fantastic. Rate was amazing. My room was changed when I made the request.
Cons: Parking lot security
Location: I volunteered for Operation Christmas Child about 25 min away and got drive thru from the Taco Bell across the street.
I requested a room away from elevators. I got the room that is closest. (I think it was 329.). This required another trip to the front des and another wait, but my room was changed. The parking lot was packed. I had to park on a back row off to the side. I didn't arrive to check in until around 11 pm, so parking was around 11:30 pm. It's dark! The street lights look like they are on a dimmer and there was not any sign of security. I don't scare easily, but this walk had me nervous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The carpert were old.the receptionist were busy chatting without noticing my presence.Finally when turn to attend to me she did not greet. She was still talking to other coworker while attending to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to shopping, Verizon amphitheater

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Most important...entire staff very friendly & helpful. The breakfast crew was very good...served a lot of guests with a friendly smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Would recommend asking for a room not close to the elevators. (Ours was right across from the elevators and the noise of a basketball team coming in from a tournament at 1:30 am was very noticeable, but I believe that was because of our location and because I was sleeping on the sleeper sofa by the door.) I really did like the hotel though and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay breskfast was wonderful. I enjoyed happy hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel outside of Atlanta

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The pull out couch very hard to sit on. Did not us as sleeper sofa so unsure of how that was. Breakfast always great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Room set up and staff
Cons: It was all great
This was a great night stay after a long day of traveling. Late check in and was handle with such professionalism.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Warm pool, free breakfast, fitness center, unlimited amounts of perks
Location: All major Atlanta sites are within 30 , Miutes
Free and delicious breakfast, Clean updated fitness center, Wonderful location, Ample parking, Great complimentary happy hour. Everything you need for a great Atlanta stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Outstanding experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room upgrade, complimentary drinks and snacks at evening social and great breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to Verizon amphitheater and plenty of great restaurants and shopping
I was upgraded to a premium suite upon check in. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan PR

Needs to improve

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room had 5 people as per reservation and only 3 towels were left everyday. Only 2 soaps, one for the sink and one for the shower. Run out on second day, HSK didn't replenish Phones at night nobody answered, had to go personally to the FD to request the things needed. Only 2 elevators! Had to wait a long time. Beds were full size, very tight for 2 people.