Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room is big,clean ..but they do not clean every day the room and we do not leave staff on the beds so i don know why they didn't clean it..but we just spend few hours at hotel because we whent to the aquarium and zoo so i was too tired to complain about it..but the rest was good...the breakfast is exellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
It was a great place to stay. The staff was great!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ZEna

Save

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Trip started off really rocky but the staff was very accommodating and hep smooth things out. I will keep this property on my list to bk when we visit the area again. Thanks so much!!!
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely great stay with great service!
3 out of 5
by Pearce

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed in embassy suites many many times. This one was not that good. Shower was rusted, water ran all over the floor. I liked the location, but everything closes very early (even on a Saturday night: it's a ghost town). Staff seems ok; they seem to be on edge though. Breakfast attendant hunting you down for a ticket. Don't forget your meal ticket. This was rather unusual for an embassy suites. The security guard was really really nice. He helped me with everything. Talk to him if you need anything. He Loves The Lord. You'll see him. I give him alone 5 ***** stars.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The WIFI is horrible. Rooms are older but clean. Pool could use a spruce up as well. The Hyatt Place down the street is nicer and more price competitive
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
BEAUTIFUL Hotel, great location, food nearby; Very helpful staff. Breakfast did not open early enough for traveling people on weekend (7:30 a.m.); TV's are very loud noise when they first come on. (woke me up from other room)