Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, MA

Impressed with this facility. Saw negative reviews

Posted Aug 30, 2015
A much nicer stay than predicted in the reviews I saw prior to my stay. Near the business I was servicing, excellent breakfast, clean and spacious suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

great hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: I loved the cook to order breakfast
Cons: Making sure that the rooms are cleaned daily.
Location: Great shopping, restaurants, and movie theaters
Although, I thought that the guest service person was a lil rude the overall stay was great I have stay here before and would stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in Atlanta

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was in a premium room which included free bottled water and some select snacks. When I went to use the code in the machine it worked but nothing ever came out of the machine. The machine made a bunch of noise but no water. The snack machine just did not work at all. Did not say anything wasn't that big of a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to shopping and places to eat.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We drove one day out of 4. The shuttle took us where we needed to go and for longer trips we took the Marta. So convenient. The premier suite was really nice, snacks were available for the kids. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, T.

I love this hotel. We always stay there.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Room was very clean, breakfast delicious, met a manager at breakfast cleaning tables, she was wonderful. Told her staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Family reunion

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Had family reunion here and it was over 100 of us and they accommodated us all. We had a nice time and breakfast was nice Aldo enjoyed free happy hour with snacks.I like to get more bang for my buck microwave and fridge in rooms.I feel like the rooms are a barging and 2 -3 mins from mall shopping plazas plus free shuttle till 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Great Hotel - Exceptional Staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was so inviting and accommodating. Two cleaning staff members greeted us as we were going to our room.
Cons: Nothing. Keep up the positive attitude and professionalism!
Location: We ate at the Jason's Deli near by attended an Atlanta Braves game during our stay.
Despite an awkward start to our stay (entered our assigned room 611 to find someone already had the room!) the Embassy Suites staff were professional and extremely apologetic. We understood that was not the hotel's fault as the guests were supposed to have checked out. The staff was awesome and were aware of our early check in. They were prompt about fixing the issue. Once we got re-assigned to 410 the room was fantastic for our needs. We always enjoy Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Birthday Trip

Posted Jun 23, 2015
My stay was excellent. Food was tasteful and freshly cooked. Staff were friendly. The overall cleaness of this hotel was on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The complimentary happy hour with snacks was nice. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. It was very nice and the cooked to order omelet was delicious. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary Shuttle was great and speedy. There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance. Great location to the mall. We had a great stay and would highly recommend this hotel. The only downside was having to pay 10 dollars to park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel near the city

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Breakfast was amazing!!! Truly enjoyed "happy hour"!!!