Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The facilities were a little worn, but the hotel staff made up for it; they were very friendly, and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. My car stopped on me. The front desk promptly sent someone to assist me with the matter. Comfortable room and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Daphne AL

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excellent location with complementary Transportation to CDC. This has been the smoothest hotel experience I have ever had from check in, room service, transportation, check out. All staff members I encounter were very attentive, helpful and pleasant. Everyone addresses you with a nice smile. Looking forward for my next trip there!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

Plesant Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Emory Conference Center and Hotel was a pleasant one. Check in was a breeze. I opted for valet service which was only $20. My only complaint would be that more than one valet needs to be available to assist customers. The room was great. The bed was comfortable, linen clean, and bathroom emaculate. I was concerned about the huge youth group I saw outside when I came back in from my day's activities, but had I not seen them outside I would have never known they were there. This was an overall pleasant experience and I would revisit.
2 out of 5
by melissa from Georgia

Our Couple Getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed of the condition of the balcony. It was dirty and had cigarette burn marks all over the wall. Our mini fridge was t working so we lost most of the food and drink items to spoilage. Room service took forever to deliver toiletries. This was our 1st stay and I'm not sure if I would plan a return visit. The facility was clean and some of the staff were friendly
4 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanisha from Dallas, TX

Clean hotel / Quiet / Nice staff

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was so nice and clean, I will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Atlanta. I am a bit nervous when staying in most hotels due to past problems with cleanliness, but I was able to sleep comfortably. The staff was nice, area quiet, etc... Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by terrie

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is that the elevators were very slow. It was only 1 working elevator during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Emory

Posted May 6, 2016
Like the hotel but really prefer the West rooms over the East rooms. Rooms were more updated on the West and provide a better layout than the East. Staff is always very helpful.