Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Its was very clean and my kids enjoyed the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Great stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Nice bed, friendly people , would stay here every trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Great hotel! Very convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great stay! The beds were really comfy, the room was designed beautifully. Parking was kind of expensive and sort of safe feeling. I didn't particularly like having to walk to the other side of the hotel from where parking was. Room service was great! Food delicious! My favorite part was that I was able to check in early since I arrived way before check in time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Overall hotel is beautiful

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Staff was nice, hotel and landscaping was pretty. Self Parking at was $15. Valet parking was $20, which made up some of the difference in the of discounted room price. Hotel had bowling alley. Safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: all perfect
Location: shopped, toured campus, ate out
The rooms were clean and neat and all the staff we dealt with were helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Awesome hotel that's hidden away from main roads. I really loved the atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Great place

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable, clean and spacious.
Cons: Was surprise about paying for parking for day.
Check in was so easy. Gave my name showed my ID and go my room keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to Emory and CDC

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, and friendly staff.
Cons: Room service food was only ok.
Location: Hotel was walking distance to CDC and Emory as well as a new grocery store and several restaurants. Very convenient!
I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and quiet and hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel and restaurant staff were friendly and efficient. The grounds are beautiful and well taken care of. There are great walking paths connected to the hotel. The shuttle to Emory is very convenient. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Absolutely beautiful hotel. The area was nice, clean, and most of the surrounding area was new. Plenty of parking in a private parking garage, and safe area. The hotel itself was very quiet...you almost forget your in Atlanta. The staff was nice and very helpful. The room was very clean, and the bathroom was georgeous! Seriously the largest walk in shower I have ever seen! My only complaint is that the mattress was a little too firm for my liking. Wonderful hotel, and will definitely stay again!