Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice hotel for stay in Atlanta

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff was very welcoming and nice. The rooms were clean. It was a stress free experience. I will be staying there again for my next visit to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Our "go to" hotel in Atlanta

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities, comfort
Location: It's tucked away on a beautiful property in Decatur but is very close to wonderful restaurants, shopping, etc.
We often travel to Atlanta -- some years more than others-- and always stay at the Emory Conference Center Hotel. It's always a wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emory University

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great hotel in great surroundings in walkable distance from Emory University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Quiet stay. Staff is so friendly. Hotel is beautiful and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The facilities were a little worn, but the hotel staff made up for it; they were very friendly, and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. My car stopped on me. The front desk promptly sent someone to assist me with the matter. Comfortable room and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Daphne AL

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excellent location with complementary Transportation to CDC. This has been the smoothest hotel experience I have ever had from check in, room service, transportation, check out. All staff members I encounter were very attentive, helpful and pleasant. Everyone addresses you with a nice smile. Looking forward for my next trip there!!
5 out of 5
by Tripura

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my stay. Comfortable Bed and Spacious Room and Bathroom. Front Desk Assistant Race helped my with my complex request of separate bills without giving up. Overall nice neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Orlando

Great serene atmosphere

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting our daughter who is a law school graduate from several years ago. We love studying here- close enough to the city action and restaurants but far enough away for the restful atmosphere!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but ...

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is really stylish. It has a 1970 feel to it. It was too expensive for them not to offer amenities like free parking, free continental breakfast, etc.