Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NICE hotel to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Service, quiet
NICE hotel to stay. It's very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very clean and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: comfortable room
Location: really didn't get a chance to find places to eat
we had valet service and had no problem in getting our car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

descent hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Quick getaway to Atlanta I wanted a hotel with a balcony for fresh air in the room. Three days and every staff memeber seemed to love thier job. My biggest complaint is no body came to clean our room! After a long day on the town we came back and the room hadn't been touched. When I called the front desk they apologized and sent up clean towels and coffee. The next day we came back and same thing!! Again they apologized, but seriously, two days in a row!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

Great Place to Visit Grandkids at Emory U

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect with all the right stuff for a long weekend at Emory University.
Cons: I can't think of anything that was not great. However, I wish the hotel had a coffee shop with coffee, other drink items, and bakery items from early morning to late evening. The bar and the dining rooms just don't fit the image of a coffee shop. We had to drive to a shop close by (no it was not Starbucks but just as good).
Location: Uber, train & bus, a car can get you anywhere in Atlanta. That's including Buckhead with its great shopping and dining just 25 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent experience. I recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly the hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel was very nice and the employees were very professional. The room was very spacious and clean the and breakfast buffet was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emory University

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very convenient to Emory University area and CDC all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice hotel for stay in Atlanta

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff was very welcoming and nice. The rooms were clean. It was a stress free experience. I will be staying there again for my next visit to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Our "go to" hotel in Atlanta

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities, comfort
Location: It's tucked away on a beautiful property in Decatur but is very close to wonderful restaurants, shopping, etc.
We often travel to Atlanta -- some years more than others-- and always stay at the Emory Conference Center Hotel. It's always a wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emory University

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great hotel in great surroundings in walkable distance from Emory University.