Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean place close to mall and shopping centers...very nice town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was clean and in a convenient location to the mall and shopping centers. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky, United States of America

A Disappointing Hotel, Will Not Stay Again

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: The location is convenient to the GA 400 corridor but there are not too many restaurants nearby - none in walking distance except a Waffle House.
When we arrived, the check in was a very slow process even with nobody else waiting. The hotel manager seemed to have trouble with English as well as the computer and credit card machine. Door keys did not work. The rooms were very run down. The "free" internet was too slow to be usable but you can pay extra and get faster service. The water pressure for the showers was very low. Parking was adequate and the bed was fairly comfortable. There are too many other hotels in this area for me to ever choose this one again. Staying here 3 nights seemed like a very long stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the check in process was very slow and difficult for you including, communication issues and key entry issues. We are also very sorry that the rooms were not to your standard. Lastly, I'm glad the location was convenient for you, however, I would like apologize for parking being just adequate and the bed being just fairly comfortable. To prevent all of these issues from happening again, I have started to implement to our team, some coaching tools and skills regarding all areas. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Worst service ever and rudest people working for that hotel. I complained and all they could say was "oh,sorry" and didn't even help with the situation. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They oversold the hotel so never got a room.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don't oversell your room. Their computer system would not work.
Terrible handling of this case. Will never go back.
3 out of 5
by anh

bugs

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
bugs bites, bugs flying around no plate/silverware because too many people requested before us (shouldn't they have enough for everyone???) Ok to stay for 1 2 night
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Good but no luxury.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with facilities to do cooking and laundry yourself. Good for a cheap stay of one or two nights or if you're a family and need a base for a couple of weeks. not for those looking for luxury. Decently placed near the motorway to get into Atlanta. Breakfast is included, but is just grab and go: snack bars, fruit and coffee. There is a Waffle House next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fire the checkout attendant.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Checkout was a nightmare. The attendant was extremely rude and condescending.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: NO
The worse hotel . I did not even stay there. Paid for the room, walked in, it was so gross and the smell was gross. I turned right around and left.