Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Cleanliness

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Room 221 is not cleaned up yet when I came. Cigarette ash and bottle were still on table. It was 6:30PM and the front desk staff Yusef said there was no maid left to clean the room, then I had to clean by myself. They offered me a coupon when I checked out to compensate.
5 out of 5
by shontavia

Convenient and Clean

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed to be closer to work and I had no problem checking out at 4am. Check in staff was friendly And Helpful. The room was clean and a decent size
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see that our staff made a positive impression and that your room accommodations were to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Room clean, halls not so much

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, and after we got used to having to ask for and pick up things like fresh towels and kitchen things, we appreciated the friendly folks at the desk. But the halls!!! It was a real chore getting to and from our room, die to the ground in stale cigarette smell in the hall carpets...it was nauseating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 15, 2017
No hair dryer, the light on the bathroom didn't work No wifi, bathroom didn't work bad Services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheap Hotel. You get what you pay for!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Not very accommodating. There wasn't a blow dryer and the iron was broken.
2 out of 5
by LaWanda

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet in my room did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dexter

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. I am glad to see you had a nice experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels