Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I stayed at motels better than here. Phone in the room dont work, lavy was clogged, tub drain waa broken and the tub was cracked. Called the hotel because the people in the next room had loud music, they never shut the music off. Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Room Service

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I am used to daily room service but the clerk explained it to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I only spent one night but the staff at the front desk when I checked in and out were friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Coleman

Domestic squabbles and bedbugs

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The couple in the room next door fought both nights if our stay, complete with door slams, furniture being knocked over, telling and screaming, and threats. The sweet people at the front desk did what they could, but should have called 911. Then my wife got bitten by bedbugs...nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff, would recommend

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice hotel with good amenities and close to lots of mid-Atlanta destinations. I stayed for a short business trip and will definitely use it again next time I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you would recommend our hotel due to the amenities we offer, convenient location, and service provided by our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and cozy stay here. There was hardly any noise and the staff was pretty cordial. I pretty much was there for sleep so I don't remember too much else going on. My room was near the cleaning supplies room so I did hear a bit of noise there in the morning. Good place to stay though if you need to be in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Single men only!!! Lol

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The girl who checked us in was very unprofessional. She was flirting with my husband. She was very friendly asking all kinds of questions, until she asked was he staying alone. Once he mentioned a wife and she saw me sitting down, her whole tone changed. She became firm and rude to us. Never will we stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not find our staff friendly and you did not enjoy your stay with us. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Most of the staff very friendly and professional.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Excellent. That would be the main reason to recommend stay.
First I would like to compliment Brianna and Abu. Brianna is extremely professional and helpful, but most of all exhibits a strong sense of business acumen. She remembers guests names, has paperwork ready in the case of a guest staying longer than the original reservation and appears to be "on top of things". I hope she has a future in management within your organization. Abu is just delightful, professional, helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to greet and be greeted by him each day! Rooms are rather shabby and the dishes received on my first visit were not totally clean and were delivered in a storage bin that was not at all clean inside or out. Obtaining a hair dryer was like getting an act of congress. Not all staff friendly and professional. One man was extremely rude!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really value your great feedback about the great service the staff provided. We really apologize for the dishes not being up to standard on that particular incident and that the daily housekeeping option was not communicated to you at check in. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down eye-sore

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Run down facility, front desk never attended, not friendly-I will never stay here again