Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very pleasant

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I had a great experience with extended stay during my business trip. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel is near grocery store and food places right across the street. I will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read our staff was able to accommodate you so well and that you enjoyed staying at our hotel while on your business trip. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I frequently have work in the area and have been using this facility for over 3 years. There have been many facility renovations recently. I find the rooms comfortable and the staff helpful and friendly. This is my home way from home when I am in Atlanta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you were pleased with the comfortable rooms we offer and the service provided by our staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice and convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I really like this hotel for its convenience great Hotel staff location and comfort the only problem I had was the room could have been cleaner and I had loud Rowdy neighbors I was not pleased about the loud play of music at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know you had convenience and were comfortable staying at our hotel, despite the loud neighbors. Or staff will be addressed on making sure other guests are being mindful of their noise level. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
No complaints at all. Just wish it was more price friendly for the extended stay'ers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know you had a pleasant stay without complaints. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
They're awesome! I really have no complaints at all. The staff is very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words about your stay. Your positive comments about our staff are much appreciated. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Room was smaller than expected. The appliances were outdated and rusty as well as the flatware, cookware, and dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice, quiet hotel. My bed was too small and the shower water pressure is weak. It must be an Extended Stay Suites thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad that you had a pleasant stay with us, and we will into the shower water pressure you mentioned. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice and comfortable overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I was just passing through, and stayed here overnight. I'm VERY picky when it comes to hotels. I'm was skeptical, as usual, but was rather pleased with check in and how clean the room was. Had a good overnight rest and felt pretty safe, although, it was kind of noisy being close the highway. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that you were just passing through and decided to stay with us. I was also pleased to hear that you found your room clean and that you had a good overnight rest and felt safe. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I am from the area mouth but have moved away and was in town visiting for my anniversary. My expectations were not met because the room needs some updates and the beds were tiny. I was expecting 2 queen beds or even a decent sized full, but the beds were more like a twin size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the room did not meet your expectations, especially the size of the bedding. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Great room and price ................................