Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a visit

Posted Sep 30, 2016
It was a nice place. Also convenient to where I needed to travel to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time write a review. I am pleased to you found our hotel to be convenient while on your travels. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Experience :-(

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We made a reservation for three rooms with 11 people of us. It was a family vacation, so I've asked all three rooms on the same floor, and it was confirmed. However, when we checked in, we were on the different floors, and to make matters worse, the rooms were not cleaned at all. We reported at the front desk, and a lady answered so lazily and rude. She tried to change our room, but she assigned the room which was already assigned to my friend!! I doubt their security and accuracy of the system. We won't be back there again!!
1 out of 5
by DERRICK from Birmingham AL

Horrible Experience at the Extended Stay America

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible from checking in tell checking out... customer service was horrible no one at the desk for 15-20mins at a time,several times...could get extra towels...the a/c & heater stop coming on over a period of time. Carpet dirty in room, hotel floors had a smell. Awful will never stay there again I will stay in my car before I stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice place , you can bring your food and Cook It there .. Full fridge etc..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay. It is great to hear that our fully equipped kitchen was beneficial during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Thomasville

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel condition and location was great. Customer service was extremely poor and all items that were supposed to be included in the room were missing. Had to wait 3 hrs for towels and washcloths. Didn't get the dishes for our room until the next morning. Staffing issues really need to be addressed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught my attention. I'm disappointed in hearing that you were not provided with accurate customer service at all during your stay. Our staff will be having a meeting about how to properly accommodate guests and communicate. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel was dirty and ac was loud.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Expedia customer service recommended it to me when I call for a reservation on another hotel. I'm disappointed that I took their advice.
Cons: Better customer service and cleaner hotel.
No I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I have to wait almost 10-15 minutes before someone show up at the front desk to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for having to wait 10-15 minutes before you could check in, poor customer services and cleanliness. To uphold our company's high standards, we will ensure there is always a staff present at the desk during the front desk hours and also guarantee great customer service as well as fresh hotel rooms The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was only one person behind desk. Took 1 hour to get another towel and bedding for sofa bed. Grab & Go breakfast was not what was advertised. Two mornings there was nothing but coffee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us because we had one person behind the desk, it took so long to receive linens, and our grab-and-go breakfast was not up to your expectations. Thanks to your comments, we will be reviewing our labor model as well as our adverts of breakfast with upper management to seek ways of making improvements and ensure accurate information is being presented to our guests. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by Redouane

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not that clean, specially the floor. 8:45 AM we were told there was no more breakfast. Any time I approached the front desk, I had to wait 10 to 15 minutes before someone shows up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Need more parking

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
There is only enough parking for about 30% of the rooms. Overflow parking was a quarter mile down and it was full. I had to park two hotels down. Hallway carpets were stained. The night stand had soda, still sticky on it. Basically, the entire place could use a deep cleaning.