Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Not worth it... at all.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The front clerk was helpful in getting things resolved.
Cons: Communication between the properties needs work. Their furnished breakfast was a basket of muffins, granola bars, and coffee.
Location: The location is convenient to many good restaurants and shopping. It is very easy to access major roadways to move around town easily.
I was called 3 hours prior to check-in and told that they were overbooked and moving me to another location much farther away. They acted like they were doing me a favor. After my 7 hour drive, I arrived at the other property only to find there was no record of me and no room. After another 1/2 hour wait, I got a room. Bring your own shampoo and soap. Loud neighbors and worn out pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you had to be moved to another location. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make notes for any front desk staff about moving reservations to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by kahneeta

Horrible checkin

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was such a hassle when checking i had to change rooms 4 times.. the first room had garbage left in the room and urine on the toilet seat ... and the cable wasnt working... so i was changed to another room... get in the next room and the sofa bed had dirty sheets and full of food and the ac didnt work.. the clerk said she would speak to her boss.. she did then told me they would comp my room and uograde me to a suite .. but let her check room first .. she calls me to room as im checking we pull out the sofa bed and the mattress is stained with blood .. she then says oh i see that ..and i was changed to another room .. so after an hour and 15 mins we get changed to 4th room ... the suite was great FINALLY .. THE LAST ROOM WAS WONDERFUL ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. Please allow me to apologize for the check in experience you endured and on the unclean rooms. We have a lot to work to do. Our housekeeping staff have been addressed and will receive further coaching on making sure rooms are up to par. Thank you for your patience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean and well managed.
4 out of 5
by Andre

¡Estoy bein!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I myself really enjoyed it. Not only was the staff pleasant and very helpful,but really felt at home sort of speak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. I am glad to see you received excellent customer service from our staff. They will be informed of the great job they are doing. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DERRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My review

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: See above.
Almost everything was fine. My only complaint is that a quick breakfast was advertised as being included. In reality, all that was provided was some coffee, powdered coffee creamer, and instant hot chocolate packs. When I inquired, a few pre-packaged muffins were brought out from a closet. No fruit juice, no fruit, no nothing else at all. Even if it's defined as a continental breakfast, if all that's offered is coffee and a muffin, that does not meet minimum standards - it's not breakfast by any stretch of the imagination - it's false advertising.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel, but disappointed to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your review will be sent to corporate. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marietta, ga

Disappointed

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed there with boyfriend for a mini stay cation. Was not what I expected. Tub was dirty. Parking lot was small. Hard to find. Sheets were not clean. Towels were dingy. Went to Walmart and bought own towels. Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by fayi

Worst hotel stay i have ever had

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible dont stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nice and quiet. The beds were comfy and the room was very clean and large.
Cons: There needs to be better signage to find the hotel. It is a building in amongst the trees with no sign on the hotel, just two small pieces of paper taped to the front door. There is one really small hotel symbol sign at the turn onto the road but it's really hard to see and if you don't know the symbol for the hotel you will miss it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. It is great to read you had a quiet experience at our hotel and that our beds were comfortable to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.