Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forst tome at and"extended stay" hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Overall acceptable, but had to go to the front desk for soap and a hairdryer. There were no cups or plastic glasses for water...no shampoo, etc...very, very spartan. And while the price was good...it wasn't great considering the lack of basic amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk along with hair dryers. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by scott from Beards Ankle Wyoming

Tolkein the night away....

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
There was the constant smell of marijuana wafting thru the halls. The staff was on it though as they had the Febreze kicking. They really tried.
4 out of 5
by Demi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant, good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It's great to hear that you had a pleasant stay and found our hotel to be a good value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Ok hotel, for budget friendliness.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The room was good for what I paid for it. They wouldn't change my sheets for me and the water wasn't hot enough in the shower. The front desk lady, Lauren was very nice though. And the night mgr, can't remember his name. I asked the morning mgr (April 1st) to have housekeeping place new sheets in my room and I'd change them when I got back, but he did not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as responding to guest needs in a timely manner. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by Marlinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sinam

Terrible. Bad smelling. Dirty. Expensive.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
All except for good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Rosa from Bayfield, WI

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped to sleep. Beds were comfortable. Found it a little odd that we had a kitchenette but no garbage can, but it was fine. Desk clerk was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that your room was not properly stocked. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Alphonza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Yelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels