Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gets my vote

Posted May 24, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. It was exactly as the pictures showed it to be. I have already mentioned to friends and family of just how pleased i was with my stay. I totally recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your stay at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta – Wildwood. Making sure that each guest's stay is flawless is what we strive for every day, so we appreciate your compliments. We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Customers......

Posted May 5, 2017
The staff are outstanding it was the guests that I found to lack the basic decency to not smoke in their rooms. Good location if you're wanting to go see baseball
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased to know our location was perfect for your needs and that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brodnax, VA

Nice but hotel service and breakfast was terrible

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was nice but no hotel service to clean our room. The water would back up in the tub and sink took forever to go out. The toilet would not flush properly. Continental breakfast that was no good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that your toilet and tub were issues. To uphold our company's high standards, we will have all issues with room with be handled before checking in moving forward. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms is a must! Continental breakfast could definitely be improved, as well.
We had booked a suite room so that our children could stay with my husband and I in the same room. A day before our departure, we were called and told that they did not have a room available for us. After some discussion, they were able to get us two rooms close, but they were not next to one another. I have a child with mild asthma and there was a strong cigarette smoke odor in their room and down the hallway. The rooms were filthy with hair, dust and dirt. The continental breakfast was a granola bar, coffee and instant oatmeal...I have never seen such a limited continental breakfast. When we asked for bedding for the fold out couches in both rooms...we were given one sheet, a blanket and a pillow. We were very disappointed by the entire experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay. Sorry for the smoke smell and room being dirty. To prevent this from happening again, my team is will make sure your next stay is wonderful Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by Andres

Best value in North Atlanta

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you loved our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Clean, nice and quiet

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in late. Front desk was friendly. Got us extra blankets and pillows for the pull out couch. It was quiet, and the room was clean and updated. Would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to see you enjoyed staying at our hotel and that you would stay with us again because of the excellent stay you received. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad, bad....

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated and dingy. Breakfast was a joke ( muffins, oatmeal in a packet and coffe- all to go to the room and no tray to carry.) The sofa that was supposed to accommodate two kids accommodated only one. So, one kid has to sleep with us on a queen size bed. The room was extremely small and stinky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had issues while staying with us. I met with the staff, and we will go over the odor issues mentioned and to ensure that this issue will not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels