Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert E from Oak Ridge

Serviceable but certainly not preferred.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hallway had a distinctively terrible odor and the unbelievably stained carpet is several years past the reach of repair. The room was serviceable and functional. The dog in an adjoining room that continued to bark incessantly for hours on end made sleep on two nights hard to find. Serviceable but certainly not preferred.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a fool I was.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Let other experience it for themselves. The blanket has burn on then from smokers. I was cover with hair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Myrtle Beach

Nightmare

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I had a 4 day reservation and left after one night. The kitchen did not have any kitchen items in it. The front desk person had to bring it up and they were dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am sanitizing all our dishes and kitchen utensils and will coach our front desk staff. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from FLORIDA

I SHALL RETURN AND EXTEND MY STAY.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The employees were fantastic!!! Always ready to help me and they made sure that I got what I needed. They had great attitudes complimented by great service!!! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments about our friendly staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

No anime = no stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
There is no cartoon network, which means no anime. Why would I stay here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I am relaying your concerns to our upper management. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew R.

Disgusting hotel!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nasty and check in took twenty minutes when we were the only ones there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Additionally, I will be working with our front desk staff to ensure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by Visiting Marietta on Business

Good Location and Price....however....

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was not clean. The entire hotel was definitely used and abused by its customers. The elevator was dirty, and the advertising signs were written all over. The hallways and common areas were all dirty and abused. The room smelled of cigarette smoke. When the front desk called to ask how everything was, I mentioned the room smell and nothing was done to remedy the situation. Location and price are the only things going right for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Maryland

Manager Disappoints

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms was very quite I only had one issue at about 5am the room upstairs toilet overflowed so we had to switch rooms. There was no help or cart available to help us make the move. Although I was awaken at 5am and had to wash damaged clothes until 5pm that morning the only thing the manager gave me was one night free to be used on my next trip. This in no way made up for me having to make that move and also wash clothes most of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we are working diligently to ensure that rooms are thoroughly inspected and that each guest receives professional customer service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.