Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience at the Extended Stay hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: staff was kind and helpful
Cons: rooms need an upgrade, obviously very old and worn.
Location: location was great, I was there for a wedding and this location was within 6 minutes driving time of the venue. also close to shopping areas
I was there for only 2 days, staff was very friendly and helpful. parking was slim but at least the parking lot was well lit and there was police on the premise for safety. The rooms could use a lot of upgrading but for an extended stay it was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap place to stay did not have the breakfast that was advertised. Room smelled. Did not give a wake up call that I had requested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are responding to guest requests in a timely manner as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Additionally, I will make sure our grab-and-go breakfast is properly stocked. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin W.

Great Experience

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on CheapTickets
the staff is very friendly and inviting! the room was also comfortable and had all the amenities to make the stay quite enjoyable. my only gripe was the internet service. granted that it was free, 2mbps sometimes isnt gonna cut it when you have people who primarily work via personal computers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
One night convenient stay. Better breakfast needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Was not a good stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Staff was very nice but when I went to the room needs to be upgRade the carpet was dirty and cabinets was old models aND microwave had black stain and counters had a burn on it and also could not rest very well be cause you can here a lot of walking and running will never recommend this extended hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize we did not exceed your expectation with our accommodations. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to inform you that we have completed a partial renovation and will continue this process throughout the year into 2016. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgar

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Habitaciones amplias y comodas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I booked a non smoking room and none were availabl

Posted Jul 29, 2015
First, I booked a non smoking room and when I arrived, there were none available even though I had made and prepaid for my reservation over a month in advance. the front desk told me that they were not required to guarantee room type. (then why is it even an option when you book??) then she told me that I would have to take the smoking room or lose my money because I had booked through expedia. the room smelled absolutely terrible and there was a very visible dirty handprint on the wall by the window. I will never stay at this hotel again an I frequently have to be in Atlanta for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that a nonsmoking room was not available upon your arrival. To uphold our company's high standards, we will closely monitor our room inventory moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, fl

Nice staff well located

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The staff will help you with all your needs. The hotel have easy access to highways. Lots of services are pretty close: gas station, restaurant, supermarket, etc. Rooms need update. Halls need new carpet. Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Smelly hallway and uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The room was clean and smelled good. However, the hallway was stink. I only need to be there one night, so I stayed. I had to cover my nose and hurry to escape the horrid smell in the hallway. The mattress was too hard. Needless to say I had a rough nigt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company's high standards, we will meet with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure that the mentioned issues are eliminated moving forward. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharon

comfort

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
I picked this spot after leaving a neighboring hotel due to the filth. I felt much better and safer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I am glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and had a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.