Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ron from NJ


Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
we checked in and the person on the register was annoyed that she had to check me and my friend in to our rooms because she wanted to go to lunch. The gentleman behind us had to wait 45 minutes to get his room key re-made because she did go out to lunch and he waited in the lobby. I know this because we went to lunch and he was standing very angry as well as someone else trying to check in. The hallway wallpaper is pealing everywhere and stains all over the carpeting in hallways. This is probably the worst ESA property I have been to in look, feel, and staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Extended America Atlanta - Peachtree Corners. Given our company's commitment to superior guest satisfaction, I was disheartened to read that your stay wasn't 100% satisfactory. Please understand how truly sorry I am. I am grateful for the opportunity to respond to your concern. I have spoken with our staff and reviewed the importance of being professional and polite with each and every guest, no matter how busy we may be. It is my sincere hope that apart from this unfortunate occurrence, the rest of your stay with us was satisfying. I do hope that you will let me demonstrate our redoubled efforts in the future here or at any of Extended Stay America locations throughout the U.S. and in Canada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms where nice the location was a perfect in walking distance to restaurants it was quiet
3 out of 5
by John from vero beach fl

I like having a kitchen

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
overnight for business, this is not a bad location if you have business in northeast Atlanta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
John - Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. Whenever I read comments like yours it always gives me such great pleasure. My entire staff strives to make every guest's stay enjoyable, and our greatest reward is validation that we've done just that. As a member of the Extended Stay America family, we are proud to be a part of the premier lodging source for business and leisure travelers looking for a great room at a great rate. We know that our largest asset is our loyal base of customers like you, which is why we are so firmly committed to your satisfaction. We were among the first in the industry to identify a need for a fully functional hotel suite, complete with range top and full refrigerator. We know that this offering is compelling because of the continued compliments we receive from guests like you. Please know that we would be thrilled to have you again as our guest should your travel needs bring you back to our area. Once again, thanks for all of your very kind words.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Darshan

Bad experience, terrible.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
terrible. the hotel charged us twice. the staff was very inconsiderate. overall, not a pleasant experience. If possible avoid this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
I recently received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the for the service issues you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments as a training tool to coach our staff to make sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. I will also review our check-in and billing procedures with our front desk staff. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

very good location but needs remodeling

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: needs remodeling
Location: expressways to atlanta
very nice employees...very good location to expressways and shopping...needs remodeling...very out of date...should have coffee in rooms.. needs deep cleaning....breakfast is NOT!...a/c very loud...not for families...truckers and laborers are fine...cannot entertain business folks there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You definitely get what you pay for here!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Terribly old furniture in room. Roaches in bathroom. You can here every move guests above you made. Did not feel safe!!!!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience at the Extended Stay hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: staff was kind and helpful
Cons: rooms need an upgrade, obviously very old and worn.
Location: location was great, I was there for a wedding and this location was within 6 minutes driving time of the venue. also close to shopping areas
I was there for only 2 days, staff was very friendly and helpful. parking was slim but at least the parking lot was well lit and there was police on the premise for safety. The rooms could use a lot of upgrading but for an extended stay it was comfortable