Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Was not a good stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Staff was very nice but when I went to the room needs to be upgRade the carpet was dirty and cabinets was old models aND microwave had black stain and counters had a burn on it and also could not rest very well be cause you can here a lot of walking and running will never recommend this extended hotel
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize we did not exceed your expectation with our accommodations. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to inform you that we have completed a partial renovation and will continue this process throughout the year into 2016. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I booked a non smoking room and none were availabl

Posted Jul 29, 2015
First, I booked a non smoking room and when I arrived, there were none available even though I had made and prepaid for my reservation over a month in advance. the front desk told me that they were not required to guarantee room type. (then why is it even an option when you book??) then she told me that I would have to take the smoking room or lose my money because I had booked through expedia. the room smelled absolutely terrible and there was a very visible dirty handprint on the wall by the window. I will never stay at this hotel again an I frequently have to be in Atlanta for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that a nonsmoking room was not available upon your arrival. To uphold our company's high standards, we will closely monitor our room inventory moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, fl

Nice staff well located

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The staff will help you with all your needs. The hotel have easy access to highways. Lots of services are pretty close: gas station, restaurant, supermarket, etc. Rooms need update. Halls need new carpet. Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Smelly hallway and uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The room was clean and smelled good. However, the hallway was stink. I only need to be there one night, so I stayed. I had to cover my nose and hurry to escape the horrid smell in the hallway. The mattress was too hard. Needless to say I had a rough nigt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company's high standards, we will meet with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure that the mentioned issues are eliminated moving forward. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Disgusting facility. Avoid Like the plague.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: It was available
Cons: Everything
Room was run down, smelled of smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. Will never stay in an Extended Stay America room again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will be coaching our housekeeping staff to ensure we are cleaning rooms to our company’s high standards. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Was under construction hotel staff wasn't help I talk to her thru a glass like i was on a visit wit somebody in jail
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay wasn’t comfortable due to our renovation in progress. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
My family and I have just recently relocated to Georgia. Staff was very helpful and informative about Georgia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay with us. I am so happy to hear that our staff was helpful to you doing your relocation process. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Below a 1 star.

Posted May 2, 2015
Horrible smells, dirty floors tub, elevator, stains on sink and toilet. There is supposedly a breakfast but don't bother. Cold frozen prepackaged muffins and a granola bar don't count. Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room did not exceed your expectations during your visit and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we are working to diligently to make sure we inspect rooms before guest arrivals to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerald from Rochester NY

Second stay this month!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Second stay within 2 weeks and this stay was even better! This time I had room 215, last stay was in room 321, and 215 was absolutely spotless! The buttons on the microwave were sparkling clean! Front desk (Ashley again!) was 100% helpful again. I dealt with her both trips and she has been amazing. Pretty sure families stay here and there is smoking but both of these things are prinarily kept to the first floor in my experiences. Just an FYI!