Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Ordnung, Lage nicht ganz ideal

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Die Größe des Zimmers.
Cons: Das Zimmer roch nach Rauch, obwohl es ein Nichtraucherhotel ist, das Hotel gehört dringend renoviert.
Location: Es ist weit vom Zentrum Atlantas entfernt, für einen Besuch der Stadt nicht empfehlenswert. Die Fahrtzeit ins Zentrum betträgt 20 Minuten.
Bei dem Hotel handelt es sich um ein Appartementhotel. Das bedeutet man hat ein großes Zimmer mit Küche. Es gibt keinen Zimmerservice. Handtücher muß man an der Lobby zurückgeben um neue zu bekommen. Der Preis ist für das Gebotene zu hoch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Room smelled like it had been wet vacuumed

Posted Jun 15, 2016
When you clean a room let it air out or it reeks of cleaning solution
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room had an odor of cleaning solutions. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I will make sure to inform and educate my staff to eliminate this issue. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fishy smell in the hotel.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Old and dirty carpet...Entire hotel has a fishy stinky smell. Inside room has a bad odor too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that it was unpleasant. Based on your feedback, we will be addressing the smells in the room and the hotel. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by Michele

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was convenient with things in walking distance. It could use a little "sprucing up." The room was big & beds comfy but the breakfast had the least amount of items I've ever seen. Bathroom was shabby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the inconveniences you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will share your comments regarding our grab-and-go breakfast with our corporate office and will make sure we are implementing preventative maintenance procedures. We are sorry for these issues, but are glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience in my life.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING.
This was the worst hotel experience in my life. I have traveled extensively throughout the U.S. and this was the worst. My family and I were traveling from Florida back to the Midwest. I chose this hotel because I knew the area from staying in ATL in the past. We arrived at 1:30 am for our check in. My room was guaranteed. When I arrived, no one was at the front desk. That is not unusual coming in this late. The sign said to dial "0" on the house phone. When I did, the front desk attendant came out and said "yeah what do you want". Nice. It literally took 30 min to check in with Expedia reservations. The front desk attendant could not complete the transaction because it was the next day. I kept asking what the problem was and he sternly said I am working on it without giving me any information. He kept going to the back room then coming back. When we finally got to our "non-smoking suite", it had a terrible order of smoke. Like someone had been smoking in the room for days. I called down to the front desk to complain and the front desk said "what kind of smoke?" I said "what kind of smoke?" Yeah weed or cigarette. WOW!!! The room was dirty, the cabinets were beat up and nasty, the bed sheets and pillow smelled dirty. NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Sacramento, CA

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed in this hotel. We really are pretty easy going, but this hotel was awful. Do not stay here. The room was dated and dirty. There were multiple hairs found in the shower, on the towels and on one of the pillows. The kitchen was a plus to have, but dirty and very, very dated. The toilet when flushed gushed water out the top of the tank. The bathroom door wouldn't close. It had been painted so many times it was sticking at the top and you could not close it. The halls and elevator smelled of cigarettes. Having said all that, the staff was friendly, it appeared they were at least attempting renovations and the neghborhood is amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your comments in regards to our staff are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read about the cleanliness issues you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have reviewed our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by REYNALDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chianti from Los Angeles

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rio was the BEST customer service rep!! The hotel was being remodeled and smelled weird but his excellent service and the comfortable beds kept us as guests for the weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so proud of our staff for providing you with excellent customer service! I’m glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ESA Vinings

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding service