Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ESA Vinings

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent. Service and rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Good. I never stayed here before I will return. My family and I enjoyed our stay We will return again to any location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our staff provided you with excellent service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Bathroom smelled VERY musty, floor edging between kitchen area and sitting area broken, fridge rattled such that I unplugged it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was unpleasant. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to let you know that our location is receiving a full remodel this year and will take care of the edging between the kitchen area and the living area. We have replaced the refrigerator that was in your room to prevent similar issues from arising in the future. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location but tired

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Easy access to downtown or Marietta. property is clean from the street. Room was pretty tired. Old, thin carpet; walls, floorboards in need of basic maintenance and repair. Smoke detector had shower cap over it. So, felt more two-star this time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to let you know that we have a renovation planned for later in the year. Again, thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Will not stay here again.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff Location was near where I needed it to be
Cons: Better wifi Anything to make the rooms above less noisy to those on 1st floor.
Location: There were several restaurants nearby and a Starbucks.
My room was clean and the front desk staff was very courteous but I can't say I had a comfortable stay. Here's what disappointed me: Wifi stopped working frequently and was slow when it did work. The room decor was very dated (70s kitchenette) Bathroom had size-able cracks in caulk and edges of counter/tiled areas. Room was very noisy. I could hear people walking above me with every step they took. Free breakfast was coffee and 2 different granola bar choices, apples, and pre-packaged muffins. Not terrible by any means but less impressive than what I typically see. I ran the room fan to drown out the noise but then the room grew cool (it was Feb.). If I ran the heat, the fan would turn off when the desired temp was achieved, but then the noise came back. Bed was not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay at our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, we have implemented a process to deep clean and inspect each room before guests arrive. I really appreciate you bring this to our attention. We would love for you to give us another chance the next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

easy going

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
not bothered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ben from NC

Awesome hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
About 15 minutes outside of downtown Atlanta, so traffic was great! Very clean, pretty spacious room with nice amenities. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Byron from Myrtle Beach, SC

Clean hotel, nice area

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Polite personnel, clean rooms, easy check-in and out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Great value in Vinings

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Although somewhat worn, this hotel was an excellent value and perfectly located. The staff was cordial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Joe - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our value and location. We are also glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.