Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great location by the airport. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast starts later on the weekends. Computer in business center didn't work, but staff was helpful and printed my boarding pass at the front desk.
Location: Very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Staff was curious at all times.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Perfect shot from downtown ńot to close not to faraway.
Very professional staff, shuttle service was on time to downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not ready..

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Upon arrival there was construction at the entrance. Check in was easy. The hotel was dusty from them trying to update. I had to hv the sheets changed again. There was hair still on them. Carpet in room was dirty. I will say once compl the place will b nice. Location to airport was the best. I dnt know if I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Pamela L

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Yes i had to get abrefund on one of 2 rooms. One room had no hot water at all, toilet was stopped up and wouldnt flush and they had no rooms to out us in. I was suppose to get a voucher for 80$ toward my next stay at a hotel but never received it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

Not happy.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
When I Checked in the clerk mentioned the hotel was under construction it started the next morning at 8am after a long trip the day before. They put me in a handicap room which I did not request (respectfully) the hotel was much older and needed MAJOR upgrades which is I quess why there was construction! Which I had known before hand last visit here, there are much better hotels in the immedate area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charges

Posted Aug 9, 2016
They charged us twice for the room. Expedia and through hotel. Spoke with hotel and got resolved after the next day.
2 out of 5
by Maja from skövde

Nära till flygplats inget annat, bra frukost

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
väldigt lyhörda rum. Hår i handfat och dusch. sisådär standard men skulle renovera. Nära till flygplats. Mycket bra frukost i amerikanska mått.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with a Great staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed for a week recently. The staff was fantastic and the breakfast was very good. The only thing I would change is that I would start breakfast earlier than 6:30.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a night at the ATL airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed a night at the airport for my wife due to her late arriving. This hotel gave her a relaxing night. The staff did their best to make it a great time for her. It is right by the airport and they provide transportation to and from the airport