Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything was spot on except for the problem with the door.
Cons: Management should remind staff to make sure door closes fully
Location: Shop to you drop mall a shuttle ride away. Plenty of food choices ranging from fast food to expensive steak houses
Still would come back because of staff and overall facility. The door to my room would not fully close or open without a real effort. I came back after the first day and found the door ajar! Nothing was missing but this was a serious breach of security. That said, as soon as I mentioned this to the desk staff it was fixed fully that day. Suspect this was an anomaly. Room was very bright and welcoming. Wish all rooms were this well done. Will continue to keep Fairfields on my list of go to hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Road signage
Location: Good location, lot's of choices
Clean, convenient, needs better signage on the street if the city will allow it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $127.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Much construction and repairing jobs blocked hallways and doorways. Felt unsafe as we headed up to our room. Room was so basic with nothing to make it feel relaxing or nice. Because there were no blackout curtains, the outside lights lit up the entire room through the sheers. Air conditioner made constant clicking noise as it turned on and off during the night. Needless to say, we were exhausted when we woke up. Breakfast was nice and tasted really good. I was pleased with it. We found parking easily at 1:30 a.m. check-in time. I will not stay at this hotel again and cannot recommend it. It was no where near worth the $127 we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

Clean Room, Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a family of five for a two-night stay. Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean facility. We would definitely book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Dustin

Great for the germafobes

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Being a huge discount this was the nicest room i have seen......the cleanliest compares to that of Disney World......the only negative of entires stay was around 830am maids began trying to come in the room, the only thing preventing this was the door chain.....then at 930am same issue.....had to contact front desk......i would definitely stay again though due to the cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room but elevator was broken

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room on the 3rd flr. Every few minutes there was a loud noise like someone was working on the plumbing. Maybe it was the ice machine down the hall? Suddenly the heating unit came on and the noise stopped while the heat was on. Then I found the down elevator was broken. The door kept opening and closing. A wire was hanging loose. I had to use the stairs to get out. Nice stairs but I recently had foot surgery so it was difficult. I was told the elevator wouldn't be fixed until possibly after the weekend. The desk clerk offered to give me a room on the 1st flr. Much better but I had to carry all of my belongings down the stairs to the new room. Thankfully the stairs were sturdy with handrails on both sides. Still, I had to be very careful. I am 75 yrs old with a weak foot. I wish I had been told at check in there was no elevator service going down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windermere, FL

Nice hotel, great location by Perimeter Mall.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Again, add a waffle maker. Too long a line every morning.
Location: Again, on the perimeter righ next to Perimeter Mall. Easy accesibility to freeway and shopping as well as restaurants etc
Nice and clean. Excellent breakfast with lots of choices. Confortable, quiet and great location. Could add an extra waffle maker. . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay and the room was wonderful, comfortable and warm very, very nice renovated. Wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, friendly

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
great location, friendly staff, great breakfast!