Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is my second time staying here. You get a lot for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Breakfast, staff attitude.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shops, etc.
The staff was rude at times when my boyfriend or I tried to get a new keycard cause ours wouldn't work. We would leave for the day but once we came back it wouldn't work and we would have to get a new one. This happened several times and it got quite annoying. The room was clean but we ended up with the handicapped room so the shower was different but its no big deal. We checked in around 8 or 9pm so that might be why we ended up with the last room. The breakfast was mediocre, nothing special. But the price is good considering we payed less than 100 a night overall so I'm not complaining. It was also in a nice location so I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The staff could not have been nicer! Clean rooms and lots of choices for breakfast. Our twin grandsons loved the popcorn and cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Convenient hotel for shoppers and restaurants.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The location was close to areas I needed to drive to in Atlanta.
Cons: Mattress on the bed seemed to be dated and worn out. Too soft for me taste.
Location: See Title.
Overall my experience was positive. The front desk, security and housecleaning were all polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This is a very nice hotel within 5 minutes of stores and restaurants. Free hot breakfast that was awesome too!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and accommodating. The property itself is a little dated and the neighborhood is not the most upscale, but good value for the money. But the staff is absolutely top notch.
5 out of 5
by Rod

KingFish

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location and value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buckhead

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Front staff person, Jeremy was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I came to Atlanta for the furniture market and did not want to pay $400.00 a night at the downtown hotels. This was a good choice in price and location. The staff helped by recommending The Buckhead Diner for a wonderful meal and our room was clean and very well maintained. Will most likely return here for future markets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels