Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel (rooms) and location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Location was perfect. Right in the middle of Buckhead. When we first got to the hotel we noticed ants crawling all along the window and window curtains. The staff moved us immediately and the next room we received the door key didn't work and the bathroom outlet. We told the front desk they said they would fix both immediately, but never did. It was a pain trying to get in the room when the door key wasn't working. The girl at the front desk said we would receive money off our stay, but I have yet to hear from her supervisor. Loved the location but would question if I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from andy

Perfect

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Perfect business trip hotel nice remodel close to everything nice neighborhood close to the lenox mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is my second time staying here. You get a lot for your money.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel outside of downtown Atlanta. Rooms were clean, and the staff was exceptionally friendly. Pool is small, but would definitely recommend and will book next time. Free WiFi and free parking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel employees were friendly and great ... The place just had a funny smell.
5 out of 5
by Eline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shakema

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brittany

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The location was so congested! It's Atlanta so I always expect the worse. The inside was not really up to par. It's in dire need of an upgrade. I was expecting something nicer due to the fact we were in Buckhead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Breakfast, staff attitude.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shops, etc.
The staff was rude at times when my boyfriend or I tried to get a new keycard cause ours wouldn't work. We would leave for the day but once we came back it wouldn't work and we would have to get a new one. This happened several times and it got quite annoying. The room was clean but we ended up with the handicapped room so the shower was different but its no big deal. We checked in around 8 or 9pm so that might be why we ended up with the last room. The breakfast was mediocre, nothing special. But the price is good considering we payed less than 100 a night overall so I'm not complaining. It was also in a nice location so I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels