Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location was ideal for Buckhead area. Located close to Lenox. Parking could be better but for the price you pay its not bad. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
by Dan R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lissa

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
3 out of 5
by Jeff from California

Stopover in Atlanta

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is being remodeled, so it was kind of a shock to find the front desk was setup in a guest room. Everything on the first floor was under construction, including the pool. The clerk at the makeshift lobby was great, though. James welcomed us and was extremely helpful and apologetic about the construction. He also discounted the room because of the construction. The neighborhood isn't too bad- lots of places to eat, but mostly commercial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doing construction and pool is closed

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the hotel. but booked it with the expectation of going swimming. very disappointed about that.
2 out of 5
by Amy

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nobody told me they were remodeling. The hotel looked like a war zone. Terrible!!!! And I was not given any type of discounted rate because of it and I was not notified at the time I was booking the room! Shady and unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by dannye Owen

Major renovation May 2016 ongoing.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels should be compelled to advise of any major renovations. We arrived to find the 1st & 2nd floors under major renovations. Lobby, breakfast room and fitness centre operating out of bedrooms at the back entrance. Pool under major renovation and not available. Walking to the room and lifts amongst workers with tools and materials. Little or no explanations from staff. Car park for free parking is an open public carpark out the back with a tag on dash. These renovations will be in place I suggest for months I also feel that Hotel.com have a certain responsibility to hold hotels accountable for advising possible clients of such activity within Their premises.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want my money back.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was terrible. Hotel was under construction. It may have been flooded recently. Entire first floor was a construction site. No office or lobby. They had been temporarily moved into two rooms. Card keys did not work ob exterior doors. Security harassed me. Asked for a wakeup call, never got one. My room was directly behind the elevators which literally cut the room in half. Room was not much bigger than the bed that was in it. There was still unfinished drywall and texture work to be done in my room. No microwave. Construction noise. For $150 bucks, I could have done much better. Stay away.