Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Restaurant was great.
Rooms are overpriced and did not provide anything special. We had a city view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It's bars, pool, and salty Jaccuzy and city view
Cons: Pool could stay open a little bit later. Like at 10 Pm instead of 9.
Location: Many great restaurants and bars near by
The hotel is well located, easily accessible in Downton Atlanta. It's clean, rooms spacious. I enjoyed the salty, warm Jaccuzy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: Bathroom lighting is not very bright.
Very nice hotel. Staff and service were beyond expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, United States of America

It was very nice stay and staff all awesome

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Good lications
The amenities were good. Great location and very good bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A luxurious experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is opulent and the room was magnificent. The spa experience was luxurious. Food was well prepared and the hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and shops. The reception desk and spa staff were catering. The valets were rude sadly leaving a lingering impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great room. What you would expect from a five star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice close to elevator.Mattress too hard & squeeky

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent service. Wonderful place. Elegant surroundings. Wonderful friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,Al

My anniversary trip

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: That it was quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was right there, plenty of eating and drinking spots.
My stay was excellent, it was quiet, comfortable sleep and pleasant walking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great. Expedia not so much.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Hotel is fantastic. Expedia totally screwed up the booking leading to a two hour check in, multiple phone calls until they figured it out. Totally Expedias fault. Finally resolved after two hours, multiple phone calls, waiting on hold etc. But the hotel itself is clean, nice, great workout area, pool, restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: The staff are wonderful and the health club/ spa is outstanding.
Cons: Seating areas in lobby, coffee machines in room
Location: We found this location to be out of the way for getting to other areas of Atlanta. If you are centered in this area, it would be great.
We have stayed in Four Seasons Hotels in many cities and have enjoyed them all. This hotel has many fine qualities and we thought the dog welcoming station was a riot. They have a wonderful spa, indoor pool and exercise room. However the hotel is in a somewhat out of the way area of Atlanta and we were surprised by a few of the things that seemed lacking. There are no places to sit in the lobby, the full service restaurant is a bar, our shower was incredibly small and we would have appreciated a coffee machine in our room.