Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLT

The best hotel in Midtown.

Posted May 9, 2017
I had 3 rooms for 3 nights to celebrate my son's graduation from Emory. This Hotel is relatively near Emory. It is easily accessible from I85/I75. The facilities themselves are beautiful. This is really a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice wedding hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
I went to a wedding and it was so beautifully designed for the bride. They had white flowers and pink roses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Couldn't have been happier. Staff went above and beyond
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great location. Close to attractions.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great pool and decent facilities. A bit dated but still very nice. Not quite a 5 star. Odd things rather than complaints. Mini bar was not automatically restocked, one day the room was not cleaned until 3 pm, and no mugs/tea/coffee facilities in room. Staff were lovely and the place was very family friendly. Hotel close to zoo, acquarium, and botanical gardens. I would recommend a visit to all three. Lovely Thai restaurant, Tamarind spice at the top of the road - great takeaway. Hotel restaurant had bison tartare, if you like tartare this is a must.
5 out of 5
by Elodie

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. The service is perfect and the restaurants are very good.
5 out of 5
by Gina

One word... Awesome

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Four Seasons never disappoints. The service is excellent. The room was beyond clean. The neighborhood was walk able to several restaurants, Piedmont park and just all in all easy to get anywhere. We will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
In the interest of not beng too 'wordy'. This hotel is worthy of EACH of those 5*'s it has!! I did not want to leave...and I WILL be back!! Great location, awesome staff, lllooveely rooms, great bar margot. I truly could go on!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great service, location and dog friendly

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We go to Four Season to celebrate Christmas. It is nice to be pampered over the holidays and get away from the craziness. A big plus, our two German Shepherds are welcome and get the royal treatment too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Restaurant was great.
Rooms are overpriced and did not provide anything special. We had a city view room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

happy body

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
i had a amazing spa and massage . i'll like to thank Mary for a awesome massage. im a distance runner and need to heal my body as much as i can for recovery. she was great . iplan to come back often for a spa treatment.