Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Well-localized hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We went to Atlanta for business, and the hotel was close enough to the appointment. The room was clean with a confy bed. The free breakfast was better than we expected. Overall, we would recommend the hotel and consider it again if we come back to Atlanta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

We stay 3 nights and never comes for room service

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing like
Location: Just area is nice
Not a good hotel to stay very bad customer service and rooms I stay 3 nights and never comes to room service, Shawer don't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Towel, bed sheet aren't clean... the bed cover has someone's blood.. I think house keeper didn't change it every time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central New York State

DISAPPOINTING STAY

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness lacking; concern for guests requests also lacking.
Location: Good location - close to grocery store, department store, bank, restaurants, just about anything you would need.
Every time we stay at this hotel it has deteriorated more than the previous stay and we will NOT BE STAYING there again. We had a smoking room but could not get an ashtray; no hangers in the closet; requested a wake-up call but never got it; hallway carpeting needed cleaning - spots from previous stay still there. They don't really seem to care about their guests comfort and requests. I know I can get service at a different establishment for the same amount of money and will do so in the future. Very disappointed and would not recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Oh Lord I checked into the Bates Motel!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
No one in their right mind would stay here. This is drug infested, addict roaming, prostitute walking hotel! The worst place! I should have turned around the minute I saw the K-9 sherrif truck parked outside! I could not stay at this place, I returned my room keys and found another place. Although spending the night in the rental car was a better option than this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This hotel is run down, there are people who hang outside the hotel and the rooms are disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

I don't think I'll book here again

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel is just okay, once I got to the room it was a it was a instant stinch in the room.. I saw a wrapper under the chair in the room and seen a spider in there. Only good thing was the stores and distance to other places. Also, at check in the lady was very nice and it didn't take long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Pleasant experience

Posted May 18, 2016
Definitely don't want to stay there again. Not want to recommend to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice on the outside....

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Marks all over walls, 3 out of 5 lights in room did not work, exposed electrical outlet, an intermittent smoke alarm battery warning going off in next vacant room that they said they couldn't do anything about, room reaked of stripper perfume and the amount of cigarette and marijuana smoke coming through the vents at midnight in this "non-smoking" hotel was unbearable, forcing me to check out 1 hour after my arrival. And they still wanted to charge me for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 3, 2016
None of the outlets in the room worked, the actual unit had no knobs, shower rod held to wall with folded cardboard, dirty windows. Got trapped in the pool room for 30 minutes because the door wouldn't open and there's no phone to call anyone. Pool was dirty and the hot tub was boarded up for repairs.