Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Well-localized hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We went to Atlanta for business, and the hotel was close enough to the appointment. The room was clean with a confy bed. The free breakfast was better than we expected. Overall, we would recommend the hotel and consider it again if we come back to Atlanta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

We stay 3 nights and never comes for room service

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing like
Location: Just area is nice
Not a good hotel to stay very bad customer service and rooms I stay 3 nights and never comes to room service, Shawer don't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Towel, bed sheet aren't clean... the bed cover has someone's blood.. I think house keeper didn't change it every time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central New York State

DISAPPOINTING STAY

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness lacking; concern for guests requests also lacking.
Location: Good location - close to grocery store, department store, bank, restaurants, just about anything you would need.
Every time we stay at this hotel it has deteriorated more than the previous stay and we will NOT BE STAYING there again. We had a smoking room but could not get an ashtray; no hangers in the closet; requested a wake-up call but never got it; hallway carpeting needed cleaning - spots from previous stay still there. They don't really seem to care about their guests comfort and requests. I know I can get service at a different establishment for the same amount of money and will do so in the future. Very disappointed and would not recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by joshua from Winston-Salem, NC

Almost there....

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has great "bones". One could see that 20-25 years ago that this was one of the prime hot spots in the Atlanta. It (the hotel) need some updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Oh Lord I checked into the Bates Motel!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
No one in their right mind would stay here. This is drug infested, addict roaming, prostitute walking hotel! The worst place! I should have turned around the minute I saw the K-9 sherrif truck parked outside! I could not stay at this place, I returned my room keys and found another place. Although spending the night in the rental car was a better option than this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This hotel is run down, there are people who hang outside the hotel and the rooms are disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

I don't think I'll book here again

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel is just okay, once I got to the room it was a it was a instant stinch in the room.. I saw a wrapper under the chair in the room and seen a spider in there. Only good thing was the stores and distance to other places. Also, at check in the lady was very nice and it didn't take long.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Ga

Will never recommend to anyone

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible wish it was a worse word for it but this wll do