Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel, walking distance to the GeorgiaTech.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We visited Georgia Tech University and this hotel seed the best choice , and we were not disappointed. The rooms are nice for the price, and the staff was very nice and warm .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: all employees were professional honest and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was good.
Cons: Instructions how to get around to attraction areas with buses, taxi or car services to come to hotel for pick up/drop off could be available
Location: there are botanical garden and parks walking distance, Barnes and Noble book store, and restaurants cross the street from the hotel.
My stay was for attending conference held at the hotel. For that purpose it was very convenient. After the conference finishing about 5:00pm everyday, I would like to do sight seeing to the tourist attractions. I found this was hard because this was my first time there and intructions received from the staffs were a little vague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Close to the Ga Tech campus. Rooms are very average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great location.. I hate the price of parking $18.00 a day ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Vary nice hotel.vary clean. Hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - very convenient for my stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel.
Cons: more soundproofing when rooms have adjacent doors. A small fridge would be nice.
Overall good hotel, lobby, pool, exercise room. My only concern was with the room I was given. there was a door to the adjacent room and I heard them talking and their TV and was afraid that my TV was too loud. Also, I wanted a view and all I received was a view of the 3rd floor rooftop and vents. However, I was told that there were limited rooms. The room was very nice and clean - excellent internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Staying at hotel while training at Ga Tech Center.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The food was good.
Cons: Staff could be more helpful.
Location: Walked to several restaurants on Peachtree Street and they were all very good. I was disappointed the pool didn't have any outside sunlight.
I was taking training course at GA Tech Training Center for the first time. I came in Sunday to be on time for class Monday morning @ 8AM. At 7:15 I asked front desk where the class might be, since it was not listed on the marquee. She said my ISO9001:2008 Auditing class was probably listed as the tax training course since it was in the largest room and directed my there. Of course that turned out to be a TAX COURSE since that was how it was listed. A waiter at that course showed me how to get through some hall way doors to the tech center and then I found my class from their front desk. Being my first time there, and arriving in the dark, I was not aware the hotel and training center had two different agendas. I was very disappointed that the hotel's front desk personnel could not be a little more helpful (or could care less). I am coming back to training in August and I am choosing to stay at a different hotel. The room was also very loud and a lot of street noise could be heard each night while I was trying to study.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

nice

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: clean, and the food was good
Cons: shuttle and no charge for parking.
Location: just went to the convention center
It was great except I wish they had a shuttle to the convention center. We used cabs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg VA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
First time in Atlanta. I read positive reviews for Atlantic Station so wanted to stay close to that area. This hotel is about 1.5 miles from AS, safe and clean area. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Ok

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The only thing I didn't like about 11 though was the Civil Rights Museum. The number one civil rights leader Thurgood Marshall was not presente. The man who started it all wasn't presented.