Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Loved the Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel and convenient location for downtown business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location including parking

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times and have always had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the facilities are beautiful. It is so convenient to have parking options -- just park once or have in/out privileges. Love that there are tons of spaces.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Facilities were very nice and clean. Would have been better if closer to downtown. Would be helpful to provide shuttle service at least to Marta Station. Food was very good, and staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Convenient location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet, easy in and out access to local areas.
Cons: Parking fee is a little much. I understand this is the garage for the Tech Campus however; seems the hotel could front this or at least some of it.
Location: Tech Campus, Coca Cola, and Aquarium very close along with Olympia Park for those wanting to experience these sites.
Great location as we were in need to utilize the Tech Campus for couple of events.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conference center adjacent

Posted Jun 15, 2016
parking was a bit on the high side, daily rate was steep when there for a week long conference. would also enjoy better access to EV chargers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Dir of Revenue, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will certainly share your comments with GT Parking who runs the parking garage used by our hotel guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superclean friendly great location

Posted May 28, 2016
Casual, clean, friendly, excellent location, Great restaurants open late nearby
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Detroit

Run with the precision of Georgia Tech

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I spent three days in this hotel. By the end of the first day, the staff knew my name, my food and drink preferences. This is a very nice property owned by the University and run with the precision you would expect from Georgia Tech! The place, but mostly the people make this a great venue.
5 out of 5
by Cassidy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Concerning Parking / House Cleaning

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It was the only cost effective option near city center.
Cons: A secure walkway between the hotel and garage is needed. Imagine dragging bags from the car at 1pm without anyone in sight!
Location: It was great having a Publixs less than 1-block away!
Stayed at the property for a total of 4-nights. I was surprised to learn that the garage was not connected to the hotel (i.e. you were forced to walk outside to access the garage). The garage did not appear to be monitored nor was an attendant in the booth. Things did not fare much better, as my room was cleaned half the time. Trash was not emptied regularly nor was the bathroom cleaned. Thankfully the room was clean upon checking in......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent location, spotlessly clean and large roo

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hotel was spotlessly clean with extremely large, bright rooms. Reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful - also with recommendations regarding where to eat.