Ratings based on 1,292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in midtown Atlanta

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The location was great for what I was doing in midtown Atlanta. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Checkin and checkout were fast and easy.
Cons: Please make it easier to use the access cards for rooms and parking.
Overall, the hotel was convenient, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We were able to check in 3 hours early and really appreciated that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by GT Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and nice feeback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for GT visit and football game!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center is a great location to stay when visiting your student on campus. It's close to campus so its easy to get back and forth, but its also an easy walk to Midtown for things to do while your student is busy. Great for football games. Ten minute walk back to the hotel while everyone else is sitting in traffic. Easy access to MARTA too. The facility is nice and well-maintained. The rooms are fairly standard, but comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by GT Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and nice feeback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Great Hotel in which I would definitely stay again

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Service and the room
Location: Georgia Tech Campus and midtown, nearby a Metro station
I was there for a conference and appreciated the Service, the proximity to the conference venue as well as the swimming pool and nice, large room. Also I liked that the bathroom supplies were organic/natural products.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice university hotel with all the amenities one expects from a great hotel. Quick walk to the Tech campus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Room without a view

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The only reason we stated here was location to the biltmore. If I have it to do again I would stay somewhere else and über it to the biltmore. The view from our room in 436 was the roof of another building. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Great hotel close to GT, and midtown

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Spent 4 nights and it was great and a clean hotel and the staff was accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Ky.

Will stay there again

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed one Night only but the hotel is very nice and the room was very clean and comfortable. Took my son back to school so it was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great midtown location. Staff courteous and professional. Room very clean and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North GA

Close to everything GA Tech!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable rooms. I always stay here for GA Tech events.