Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast and bar area. Our service and food was great. Location very convenient for lots of attractions. Hotel decor a little tired but hotel clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Arena

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pleasant stay as always. Great location. Love walking around the park at night when the ferries wheel is lit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in horrible.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Location to Philips arena is amazing!!
As the hotel was beautiful and the rooms were nice, we arrived at 330 and our room was not ready for an hour. Check in time is 3. The whole lobby was full of people who's room was not ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome rooftop

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Rooftop bar awesome food
Cons: Small rooms, no shower
Location: Philips
Rooms are very well equipped, but a little small. Shower only, no tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I'm glad I booked even though it was a bit more than what I wanted to spend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Gracious Staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was overbooked and the lobby staff gave us a choice to comp our stay and move us to the Omni one block down which we graciously accepted. Staff was gracious and gave us free drinks while we waited and also comped our valet. Transition was easy and we throughly enjoyed our stay at the Omni! I would recommend both hotels highly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

JUST ONE ISSUE

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I reserved and paid for a room from 9/1 to 9/5 and happily arrived well before 3pm as my flight was early and trip to and from Decatur for breakfast was smooth. Upon arriving we were welcomed by Uriah, a gentleman with a great smile and warm personality, who informed us that, according to their reservations, we were not expected until Sunday (9/4). WHAT?!?!?! I check my emails, and text and find no revisions to my reservation as per Expedia. I am told by the front desk Rep to contact Expedia to attempt to rectify the situation but am told that the hotel is DEFINITELY OVERBOOKED for Saturday (9/3), so no matter what conclusion we come to we would NOT be able to stay at the Glenn on said date. After 1 hour and 6 minutes on the phone with Marjorie, who was very professional and lots of help, and interim conversations with Uriah of the Glenn, we were set for a room on Thursday, Friday and Sunday, leaving us scrambling to find somewhere to stay on Saturday as Atlanta was the host city for several events this Labor Day weekend (ie: HITP, Roller Skate Convention, DragonCon, GA State Football and Pride). Uriah did all he could to assist us as best he could by offering to hold the bulk of our luggage for the overnight, upgrading us to a King Suite for Sunday (although the toilet leaked) and willing to add breakfast although we would depart far too early to partake in this perk, as it was the hotels booking office that altered my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AF new york

Nice hotel central location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great roof top bar, what a view. Lobby bar good as well staff friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great boutique hotel - staff beyond helpful, beutiful interiors & comfortable large rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the activities was attending.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Absolutely great will definitely stay there again next time I'm in downtown Atlanta