Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was super gross. There was hair in the bed and in all the towels. We put our own bedding on the bed and used our own towels. We also didn't walk without shoes or socks on and used shower shoes. Not worth the money we paid and I was very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy, nasty, and disgusting hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is one nasty hotel, my family and I evacuated from hurricane Matthew and this was all we could find the price was ridiculous we booked to rooms the day before we left it was so disgusting this hotel needs to be shut down, everybody that I ran into was complaining about how filthy this place was. No, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not recommended..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Outdated

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
This place was horrible. Dirty room, broken shower, terrible WiFi, this place is just old and outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Steps away from Six Flags but old and need renova.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location for walking to Six Flags but is in desperate need of a renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanooga tn

Worst experience evr

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Do not ever stay here people, we woke up Sunday covered in bed bug bites. don't be cheap, stay somewhere nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I can assure you that we do not have and have not had bed bug infestation problem at our property. We have all the rooms treated by a reputable national exterminating company and they inspect and treat each and every room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for walking

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great if your going to six flags. We left our car at the hotel and walked and it took us less than 5 minutes to get to the front gate. But don't expect anything else besides that. The customer service was horrible, the wifi didn't work. They had breakfast in the lobby but when you go to get it you get chewed out and told it's not for you.
2 out of 5
by cynthia from Florida

Disappointed

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Cramped space, no amenities, creepy location.
1 out of 5
by Harvey from Dubai UAE

Sink hold

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Bathroom area was sinking into the floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

There are unscrupulous people walking around.

Posted May 3, 2016
The manager was awesome! But this is not a hotel to stay at with your kids. It really needs to upgrade its standards. All you smell is drugs in the air, people walking around like "living dead". It was awful and Expedia should not have this hotel listed on its site. This is an embarrassment !