Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to the airport
Cons: 30 minute shuttles could be more frequent since the trip to the hotel is only about 7 minutes.
Arrived at the Hartford-Jackson airport in Atlanta about 11:30PM. Went to the free shuttle pick-up but had to wait almost 30 minutes. That was somewhat disturbing since we needed to get an early flight out in the morning. The room was clean and comfortable. Will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and close to the airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Friendly staff, good coffee (left too early for breakfast), comfortable beds. I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This hotel needs updating. On this trip I stayed in several Hampton Inns, all in much better condition. Staff great and no issue with clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were the pits. I selected Hampton Inn because they usually have comfortable beds. I knew I was going to be on my feet 10-12 hours each day and needed a good nights sleep. I didn't get one. They need to get new mattresses.
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Good breakfast

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Super convenient to the airport. Awesome shuttle service! Late check in and room was spacious.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

very accommodating and friendly service -

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable airport hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel if you need to be close to Atlanta International Airport
2 out of 5
by clark

Them apples are crabapples.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lousy value, stay at Microtel or Super 8 and save 40 bucks. Not a typical Hampton. Also, very misleading on parking. It is not free. Better to go through STAYPARKFLY to get free parking for a few days. Also don't be fooled by the "deluxe room" for 10 extra bucks- that only adds a refrig to the same room, which was so loud we unplugged it. Great location, but either go cheap, or get a better hotel.