Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice convenient

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: area was good if you want to walk to mall
Cons: onsite shuttle to Mall 2 bocks away
Nice people, great breakfast perfect relaxing room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Evening food service

Posted Apr 19, 2017
There's a evening food service, it's such a great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Halfway Stop

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and staff friendly
Cons: Could be freshened up a bit but still nice
Location: Restaurants and nice mall.
Halfway from Florida to Midwest stop. Nice room, staff very accommodating. Close to many restaurants. Arrived around 10 PM and was able to find restaurant opened in area. Just missed bridge collapse in Atlanta, so I was lucky to be able to get on the move the next morning. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

business traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: managers meet and greet 5 to 7 appetizers and drinks, clean room and fresh linens
Cons: gap in door at bottom took a large towel to close up, I closed the peep hole every night in door but next day it was open after cleaning lady
Location: near highway and shopping mall and restaurants
Great location, but no shuttle to restaurant without 20 minute wait, after being dropped off, I didn't get a contact # to call back to pick me up. only 3 blocks to walk but in the rain not too fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
This hotel was nice. I surprised my boyfriend with a night out and he loved the hotel. And the staff was very friendly and attentive.
2 out of 5
by Rachel

Not impressed

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were basic. Customer service wasn't great. There was nobody available to check me in and when he finally did come out (after 15 mins), he was rude. No room service. There's breakfast (not a great one though) and free wifi so that's a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
They were very accommodating to me. Their location is very convenient, right next to the mall close to all freeways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Hotel in north Atlanta

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Beds and bedding.
Location: We stayed only only one night. Convenient to Cumberland Mall, but traffic was very heavy and made commute difficult.
Room was acceptable but small. The traffic made it difficult to get to the Cumberland Mall and back. Next year we will stay south of Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The front desk staff are so kind and accommodating! Nice lookin room, clean, safe and convenient area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Attention to detail & great staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, decent free breakfast & coffee
Cons: Shower curtains were odd
Location: Close to mall & city
We had a very pleasant 4 night stay The only issue was that the shower curtain didn't keep the water in as it was an odd fit for the shower Other than that a very positive experience