Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

business traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: managers meet and greet 5 to 7 appetizers and drinks, clean room and fresh linens
Cons: gap in door at bottom took a large towel to close up, I closed the peep hole every night in door but next day it was open after cleaning lady
Location: near highway and shopping mall and restaurants
Great location, but no shuttle to restaurant without 20 minute wait, after being dropped off, I didn't get a contact # to call back to pick me up. only 3 blocks to walk but in the rain not too fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
This hotel was nice. I surprised my boyfriend with a night out and he loved the hotel. And the staff was very friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Hotel in north Atlanta

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Beds and bedding.
Location: We stayed only only one night. Convenient to Cumberland Mall, but traffic was very heavy and made commute difficult.
Room was acceptable but small. The traffic made it difficult to get to the Cumberland Mall and back. Next year we will stay south of Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The front desk staff are so kind and accommodating! Nice lookin room, clean, safe and convenient area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, very comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. We were in Atlanta for a concert at the Cobb Galleria Energy Performing Arts Center. The hotel was very close. Good breakfast. We spent most of our time at the hotel visiting with friends also staying there for the concert, very comfortable. Lovely loby sitting room area. Would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessibilty and comfort.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, this is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great the entire time! Unfortunately found a few hairs in the bathroom. The bathroom needs to be rennovated. The sheets were a little rough and the layout of the room was weird. Not ideal for more than 2 really close people in one room. Breakfast had quite a few options...great for if you're on a budget. For the price, it should have been better, but it was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SEC GAME

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels