Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location, close to training venue.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Appreciated the the quick availability of your shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Georgia Tech

Posted Feb 18, 2017
A pleasant hotel close to campus. The staff was friendly. The valet was fast and easy. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Good option

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hotel is right at the edge of Georgia Tech campus, making it close to everything! Clean rooms. Helpful and courteous staff. Good breakfast. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro

Nice view and good proximity.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Stayed one night for the RTJ concert at the Tabernacle. Room was a little dingy. Dust everywhere and a couple stains on the walls, it could have been cleaner. A marathon the next day made leaving early less than desirable. Overall a nice experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Stay somewhere else. Not worth the money.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The room was decent. Walking distance to everything we needed.
Cons: Customer Service definitely needs improving. And a better curtain for the window. To allow us to completely cover the window.
Location: Close to Georgia Tech, a few restaurants, Georgia Dome is within walking distance if you like to walk,
I personally would stay somewhere else next time. I was not impressed. The room was decent. That is about all I can say. It was clean but not worth the money. I was told one price, but at the end of the day was charged the same as the competitors hotel I intended to stay at. Being that it was a short trip, I went with the the "cheaper one." But yet was still charged as much as if I stayed at the nicer hotel. It would not have been as big of a deal if the customer service was better. We were laughed at for asking a simple question, they were very short and rude with us. It was to the point where I refused to ask them any questions. We were bothering them, when it wasn't busy at all. Next time I am in town, I will be looking for a different hotel. To me, I also found it odd that we couldn't close the curtain on the window all the way. The curtain covered the wall next to the window, but the track for the curtain didn't fully cover the window. They did have a thin "sheet-like" curtain over the window, but you could still see through it easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was very clean. The staff was great. The only complaint I have is the bed and pillows were not very comfortable. Our room was on a busy street, and you could hear the traffic all night. I am a light sleeper so this may not bother everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

close to AmericasMart the shuttle service

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: the shuttle service was great.
Location: plenty of restraurants
staff was very helpful, and tried to please everyone. The breakfast had great options.
5 out of 5
by Kris

Convenient and clean with solid service.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived from the subway. It was not apparent to us where the front door was. It was not on the main road. It was not on the side. We went around the building ended up in a fenced in lot. Suggestion: Put up some signs! Please. Other than that stay was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels