Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bobby Dodd Stadium

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great place to stay for soccer games!!! Staff very friendly and room very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay near beautiful Georgia Tech.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great stay & friendly staff. Love the private parking in busy downtown. Hotel was clean and well kept. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Georgia Tech

Posted Jul 1, 2017
They are very nice. They said hello to me every time I got back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel close to soccer game.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Besides the convenience and price, I have to say the experience with the staff was excellent 👍. I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Easy place to stay for VA Highlands and similar

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Typical Hampton Inn - always know what you are getting for a good price
Cons: The Valet only parking was a bit of a nuisance and unexpected
Location: IN the middle of GA Tech campus, but provided easy and close access to Virginia Highlands and Inman park areas of Atlanta
Chose this hotel due to proximity and ease to get to and from Virginia Highlands and Inman Park areas of Atlanta. Typical Hampton Inn: clean, affordable, satisfactory breakfast, good sized room. The staff was very friendly. Only downside was ONLY valet parking - which added a bit more to the total cost than we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice, but noisy

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Noise on the street side.
Location: GA Tech is across the street. Coca-Cola's world HQ is across the street the other way.
I've stayed at this property a couple of times before. This time I was in a room facing onto North Street. There was a lot of traffic noise. My only complaint.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location if you are visiting Georgia Tech.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wonderfull!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice, convenient location, very helpfull & sweet staff!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to tech very convenient loved it

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We were literally across the street from GT. Super convenient . Free shuttle to restaurants but really didn't need . Most places within walking distance . 👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels