Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
宿泊した際のホテルの従業員の方の接客が良かったのと、朝食の種類が多くて良かったため、またこのホテルを利用させていただきたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to Anna

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Arrived at 6:30 pm and left at 10 am
Location: My niece Anna, bride-to-be lives close by!
The hotel was well-kept, staff pleasant, and room was cool! It was 98* outside; however, staff had turned down ac so room was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Concepcion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mo from Wyatt, IN

BOOK THIS HOTEL! GREAT STAY!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel to stay in! My (pregnant) wife, three daughters, and I stayed here on our way home at the end of a month-long, 4500-mile vacation. I shopped around looking for a comfortable place to stay for us and have a comfortable, relaxing, and fun final night of our trip. This hotel was it! It was two pools: a shallow kiddie pool and a 5+' deep swimming pool. They were both in excellent condition, very clean, and quite fun. The staff was fantastic. The room was clean and comfortable. My pregnant wife said that she hadn't slept that well in a long time. The continental breakfast was plentiful and well stocked with lots of variety. Great hotel, great value, great experience. I would definitely stay here again. I only wish we traveled that way more often so that I could.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms needed updating
Location: good location.
Staff was wonderful, pleasant and just down right inviting. Hotel needed some updating. Rooms were clean. Nice. Stay would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by GERSON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brijesh

Great service superceded old rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: -The best part of my stay was the way, the staff treated us. The staff was proactive trying to help us out with stuff and was calling again in the room to make sure that we got everything. -they give a 6 people stay option and mean it. - nice breakfast. -wi fi (free) Cons -it seems the hotel is very old building , so normal wear and tear can been here and there.
2 out of 5
by Richard from Kansas City

External face lift - interior dilapidated

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in many Hampton’s across the country and pay their higher rates to ensure cleanliness, and that “Hampton” experience. However, the Hampton Inn Atlanta – Marietta has old buildings in the back that are on par with an old dilapidated Super 8 motel in disrepair with external access doors. I arrived around midnight after a 13-hour drive from Kansas City. When I got into the room, I was too exhausted to walk across the property back to front desk to ask for a clean/newer room. Dirty vents, rusty hinges, flies, bad caulk job, rusty toilet pipes, broken door handle (pics attached). Line at desk in the morning, so no bother to wait. I will avoid Hampton's in the future and look for another brand.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Oakland

Great communicators

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a hotel quick because my former hotel decided to steal my belongings so I had to switch facilities. When I arrived, on Friday (29 July 2016) evening the hotel was facing some technical difficulties related to the card to open the door to the room. The staff was courteous and kept those of us waiting to be checked in informed. Although the issue wasn't fully resolved the staff personally escorted guests (myself included) to our rooms so we could gain entry to the room. I told the staff that I may be leaving for a bit and would I need them to let me into the room again. I was told yes, but to do what I needed to do when I needed to do it and they were there to be sure that if I needed to go in an out frequently that I would not be inconvenienced. The ladies at the front desk on Friday (29 July 2016) evening were just simply, THE BEST! Great communicators, that made sure their guests were taken care of.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

Great staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff always makes the stay more enjoyable. Great hotel!