Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel and convient location.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Close to shopping, dining, and the highway! Coffee served all day was a plus my BF is a coffee junkie. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. Rooms were also nice and comfortable the only inconvenience was no blanket in the room for the sleeper sofa. Excellent staff! Overall still a 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for this price point.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great location to Northlake and access to 85 and 285. Nice clean room. Good breakfast selection and it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: Weather stripping on door... they have a space that lets light from hallway in.. can hear everyone walking by
Comfortable and clean . Good location. Recommendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything about our stay was easy and convenient. The hotel is nice and modern and was super close to shopping, restaurants, the highway, and easily accessible. We'll definitely stay here again.
Cons: There is nothing we didn't like about our stay. Everything was great.
Location: There are great restaurants, shopping, etc very close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and Clean...

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The BED and a very clean room-bathrooms were recently upgraded...very nicely done!!!
Cons: Not having the same mattress at home.
Location: At a national trade show and did not want to stay downtown...found this location 25-30 minutes outside Atlanta where its a little more quite and less
Quite, clean, nice shopping centers and food establishments close by. The beds were perfect...not sure which mattress's they have but I want one...better then my expensive Stearns and Foster's at home. Very polite staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great service and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were awaiting the closing on our new home when we chose to stay at the Hampton Inn What a great decision....home away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: p
Booked 2 room for husband, son and mother-inlaw and brother-inlaw, for job interview, quiet, staff friendly, rooms were missing trash bags but overall decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast

Terrific Hotel - Convenient Location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean, well-appointed room, convenient location, helpful staff, and best of all, the entire facility was smoke free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Atlanta.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I have never been in a hotel this clean! Room was super clean. Big issue is that I stated I was a family of 4,3 of them adults. One king bed and a sofa bed is not enough space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No reason to stay anywhere else in this area! The staff is at the top of their game.