Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Beautiful property and location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I would certainly stay at the hotel again if the need called. It's close to the freeway and the mall, and the hotel is nice. I also liked that there was plenty safe parking during the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Pleasure Trip

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was terrific; Breakfast
Cons: Furniture was very dated and pieces of it falling off in Room and Lobby. Nasty smoking area not cleaned up
Location: Great location, entrance to the hotel is challenging.
This was a trip to see family and visit area attractions.
5 out of 5
by Desaree from Terry,ms

Loved it

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great spot . The perimeter mall was 10 min away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Great experience!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, staff, comfort, cleanliness.
Location: We stayed here because it was within relative close proximity after attending a ballgame at Turner Field.
Hotel was very clean, comfortable and accommodating. Breakfast area was well kept and well stocked, especially for the amount of people being served. Room was very clean and comfortable; great to be right by the elevators. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient location

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Booked this hotel because we wanted to have a pool, but nowhere when booking or at check in did they say pool wouldn't open until May. Would've picked something else if that were the case. Hotel was clean
5 out of 5
by Sharonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terri from Macon

Good

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy and they were really nice. Room was ok. It was convenient to everything.
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Blanche from Virginia

Great but for door slamming

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the fact that room doors slam when they close, so I was awakened numerous times when other guests on my floor came back to their rooms late at night and in the wee hours of morning.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Navarre, FL

Beware Worst Stay-- Hampton Inn Perimeter

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Totally disappointed with Hotels.com confirmation and Hotel service. When we arrived, we were told that the Hotel was fully booked and they did not have two doubles, non smoking room available--which is what we booked and had a confirmation for. They ended up putting us in a King Bed at the end of the hall on the 6th floor. A soccer team with kids were up all hours of the night playing on the elevators and making noise. The shower in the bathroom did not work correctly and was so high above the tub, we couldn't reach it to adjust it! Had to call maintenance to repair a hook that fell off the wall when we tried to hang a bath towel up on it! The carpets were not clean. The refrigerator in the room was so cold, the food we put in it froze! The A/C unit would run constantly--we could not get it to turn off and it was terribly LOUD! We had booked a 3-night stay. Worst stay ever! Pillows were not comfy either! We complained to the management and they said there was nothing we could do. We had booked 3 nights well in advance, and there were no other hotels to change our reservation or move to at the time. We would like a refund of our money!