Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Stayed for two nights and was very pleased with the staff - extremely friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. Will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing a review. We are very pleased that you liked our staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. Please come back again soon,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great stay there!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good breafast, and friendly staff. And the hotel is quiet and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're pleased that you liked our breakfast and our friendly staff. Come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Easy to find, good location. The amenities, especially the breakfast bar were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, United States of America

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Safe area and close to interstate
Staff friendly, enjoyed my stay. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to hospital.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was superb, provided free treats and bottled water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location for what we needed. Hotel was clean and rooms were nice. Breakfast was better than most. I would definitely stay again. Only issue was road location, most of the time we would have to do a u-turn but other than that great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soft comfy beds and great good room service.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Laundry, contenental breakfast, pool, and the rooms are very nice ex. the beds are soft.
Cons: Better coffeee lol and bigger gym. Nothing really
Location: Its on the outskirts of Atlanta. Plenty to do like mall, library, food courts plazas all over. Park up the street
I like the contenental breakfast where you can fry your own eggs, make your own oat meal, ceral etc. Good idea. And the laundry is cheap right on time. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Average

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: Perimeter nice area!
Hotel staff was very nice. Room was clean and neat. However, the bed was bouncy and very uncomfortable. We checked out at 7am because of it. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Painless check in, clean room, comfortable bed, nice view ,hot breakfast and friendly staff. Id definitely stay again.
Cons: Only qualm was the parking pass. Was a little annoying to have to make a trip back to the car to post the pass in the windshield after checking in. Other than that slight inconvenience everything was to.standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to MARTA

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: location, price, breakfast, fast wifi
Location: Right off of 285 and 0.5 miles from a Marta station. Lots of restaurants and grocery stores even closer.
My 12 year old son and I went to a convention downtown and this hotel was inexpensive and very close to the Dunwoody Marta station. This was an unexpected bonus because riding the train in and out of the city ended up being one of his favorite parts of the trip. My only complaint is that I paid extra for a room with two full size beds only to get a room with one bed and a foldout couch. I asked about it and was (politely) told that they were out of the others. Not a huge deal, but I should have been given a rebate for the extra amount I paid. Other than that miscommunication it was a nice hotel with free breakfast, free internet, free parking, and very friendly staff. I would stay here again.