Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alanta,Georgia

Very great

Posted Aug 5, 2016
While I was there with my family we extended our stay there. Everyone was great. No attitudes when ask questions. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tn

Nice hotel 3 miles from Stone Mountain Park.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Getting the rooms cleaned in time for check-in.
Location: We went to Stone Mountain and enjoyed the park and laser show at night. The Metro Grill is awesome and close by the hotel.
Stayed with my family for two nights while sightseeing at Stone Mountain Park. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and the breakfast has a great selection. Nice swimming pool too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh area

A stop on the way back north

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient, nice breakfast.
Cons: Room is a little ugly....
Location: Visit Stone Mntn Park
We were looking for a place to stay over on our way back north after visiting relatives in Louisiana that was fair priced and reputable. We found this on Expedia, and it worked well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, wonderful complementary breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loretto, TN

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
The staff was very cordial and the room was clean and comfortable. They had a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Birmingham

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a Mustang car show at Stone Mountain state park. The hotel was very convenient and helpful with questions. The staff was very kind and professional. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Reasonable for the price.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Good Staff,
Cons: Maintenance could be improved.
Encountered couple of safety hazards. Light Injuries. Reported to the Hotel Personal at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by Satah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel, Awesome staff.

Posted May 4, 2016
We have been staying at this hotel every six months for about five years. It is clean, well maintained, convenient for where we need to go in Atlanta. The outstanding feature of the hotel are the employees. They are caring, outgoing, and really want your stay to be great. We will see them again in six months!
3 out of 5
by Dan

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Someones alarm went off for about 15 minutes very early in the morning. Also someones car alarm did the same thing for about 15 minutes.