Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy access from Highway. wonderful Stone Mountain Park.
The friendly staff made our stay a wonderful experience. The generous breakfast, included in the room rate, right on premises is allowing for a good start at the beginning of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was just as expected. It was clean and comfortable in a safe environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay, beautiful, and friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Excellent Hotel and Location! Walk to Stars and Strikes, minutes away from Stone Mountain Park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Service Rating: Horrible

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Work
I travel every week for work and frequently choose Hilton hotels. This was the worst experience I ever had at a Hilton. When I tried to check in the desk clerk told me that I did not have a reservation. After presenting the confirmation of my reservation she first accused me of making up the confirmation and later said there was nothing she could do because she could not find me in the computer, When I checked my paperwork, I was able to confirm that I booked thru Expedia. She said she could still do nothing and that I would have to call Expedia, rather than offering to call herself. After getting the Expedia information she did locate my reservation but subsequently lost it again and finally found the information I gave her in the trash. I was told to wait until a room came open because there was only one room available. She said she would talk with housekeeping immediately. For the next three hours she never updated me on progress. I asked her about availability on two occasions. At 3:10, past check-in time I demanded access to my room and asked to speak to the manager. Instead of bringing me the manager another person came out who told me I could not go into the room because it was still dirty. Another person passed by and I asked if he was the manager, he said he was and told me the same story. I finally got in 20 minutes later. What a horrible lack of service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 2, 2016
My family stayed here just for a night. When we arrived the staff was very friendly. Room was clean. In the mornings a free continental breakfast was provided which consisted of make your own waffles, cereal, potatoes, eggs, sausage, toast ,yogurt etc.. I will stay again if I am ever in the area again. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alanta,Georgia

Very great

Posted Aug 5, 2016
While I was there with my family we extended our stay there. Everyone was great. No attitudes when ask questions. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tn

Nice hotel 3 miles from Stone Mountain Park.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Getting the rooms cleaned in time for check-in.
Location: We went to Stone Mountain and enjoyed the park and laser show at night. The Metro Grill is awesome and close by the hotel.
Stayed with my family for two nights while sightseeing at Stone Mountain Park. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and the breakfast has a great selection. Nice swimming pool too.
5 out of 5
by AMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh area

A stop on the way back north

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient, nice breakfast.
Cons: Room is a little ugly....
Location: Visit Stone Mntn Park
We were looking for a place to stay over on our way back north after visiting relatives in Louisiana that was fair priced and reputable. We found this on Expedia, and it worked well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of four was on a vacation to Gatlinburg and decided to stay over a couple of nights to spend time at Stone Mountain Park. The stay was nice, the hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly.