Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: in-room coffee maker
Location: Stone Mountain Park. Down-Town Stone Mountain
I love this hotel. I have stayed there several times for the Thanksgiving holiday. The entire staff is very friendly. My check in experience was perfect. The young man behind the desk gave me all the information I could possible need about the location of the elevators, my room, the fitness center and details about breakfast. I would recommend this hotel highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain, United States of America

Super staff makes this a great place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The property is clean and well maintained, but the staff is the best part of the hotel. I interacted with 4 of them and every single one was cheerful and ready to help. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

nice & comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We stayed one night after attending my sister's funeral. Our room was clean quiet and smell real good. We had a very good night's rest. Breakfast was good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Decent hotel, great price. Would most likely book somewhere else next time though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy access from Highway. wonderful Stone Mountain Park.
The friendly staff made our stay a wonderful experience. The generous breakfast, included in the room rate, right on premises is allowing for a good start at the beginning of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was just as expected. It was clean and comfortable in a safe environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay, beautiful, and friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Excellent Hotel and Location! Walk to Stars and Strikes, minutes away from Stone Mountain Park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Service Rating: Horrible

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Work
I travel every week for work and frequently choose Hilton hotels. This was the worst experience I ever had at a Hilton. When I tried to check in the desk clerk told me that I did not have a reservation. After presenting the confirmation of my reservation she first accused me of making up the confirmation and later said there was nothing she could do because she could not find me in the computer, When I checked my paperwork, I was able to confirm that I booked thru Expedia. She said she could still do nothing and that I would have to call Expedia, rather than offering to call herself. After getting the Expedia information she did locate my reservation but subsequently lost it again and finally found the information I gave her in the trash. I was told to wait until a room came open because there was only one room available. She said she would talk with housekeeping immediately. For the next three hours she never updated me on progress. I asked her about availability on two occasions. At 3:10, past check-in time I demanded access to my room and asked to speak to the manager. Instead of bringing me the manager another person came out who told me I could not go into the room because it was still dirty. Another person passed by and I asked if he was the manager, he said he was and told me the same story. I finally got in 20 minutes later. What a horrible lack of service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2016
My family stayed here just for a night. When we arrived the staff was very friendly. Room was clean. In the mornings a free continental breakfast was provided which consisted of make your own waffles, cereal, potatoes, eggs, sausage, toast ,yogurt etc.. I will stay again if I am ever in the area again. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Clinton

It Can Get Better

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very polite and helpful. A lady from housekeeping, although not assigned to my area., because someone did not list us.. Stopped working her assigned area and took very good care of my wife and me.