Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alanta,Georgia

Very great

Posted Aug 5, 2016
While I was there with my family we extended our stay there. Everyone was great. No attitudes when ask questions. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tn

Nice hotel 3 miles from Stone Mountain Park.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Getting the rooms cleaned in time for check-in.
Location: We went to Stone Mountain and enjoyed the park and laser show at night. The Metro Grill is awesome and close by the hotel.
Stayed with my family for two nights while sightseeing at Stone Mountain Park. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and the breakfast has a great selection. Nice swimming pool too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh area

A stop on the way back north

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient, nice breakfast.
Cons: Room is a little ugly....
Location: Visit Stone Mntn Park
We were looking for a place to stay over on our way back north after visiting relatives in Louisiana that was fair priced and reputable. We found this on Expedia, and it worked well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, wonderful complementary breakfast
2 out of 5
by Rodney Wright from Houston

Family

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had no food, and over priced snacks. Free breakfast was very cheap so it had to be free. Nice kitchen in the room too bad no food in the hotel. Not good when you are traveling with your family. Ac kept cutting on and off in the room. The staff was very friendly and professional. The Internet was bad and the wifi was horrible. Would not recommend this Hotel for more than one night , Not good for Family Stays at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful experience staying here. I booked it for 4 weeks and it was awesome . The staff is super good and very helpful . I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loretto, TN

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
The staff was very cordial and the room was clean and comfortable. They had a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Birmingham

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a Mustang car show at Stone Mountain state park. The hotel was very convenient and helpful with questions. The staff was very kind and professional. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again!