Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No WiFi, you must be kidding

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Free hot water
Cons: Stop charging for Wifi
Location: Go to a nearby coffee house to use the Wifi
Wifi charges, are you kidding me? That is like charging for hot water. There is no wonder why short term rentals are becoming popular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N, Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Our stay was very nice. The staff was very friendly and courteous . Although we checked in very late, there was no problem. The breakfast was a life saver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone mountain, GA

Disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The reason I was disappointed was because they were doing renovations and that info should have deen displayed on the website. At 7am my 4 yr old and I were awaken by drilling and banging on the roof. Not a good way to start a day with your child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

Hampton the perfect place

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I always enjoy Hamptons and love the breakfast the service is alway top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This hotel is a good value for the money. The front desk staff were very helpful. The rooms were new and very clean. Free parking. Free Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only improvement would be the breakfast. Very little selection available after 8:30. Once something ran out it was not replenished. We stayed 3 nights and this happened every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Stone Mountain

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The hotel was clean, nice room, nice breakfast. We enjoyed the stay. Gym may become more clean, I was't comfortable training there. Pretty close to highway and good access to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Orlando, FL

Stone Mountain Visit

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean. bed was comfy. breakfast was good. room service did a good job. no noise from the other tenants. restaurants are close by. overall it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr Maurice from Lithonia,Ga

Awesome

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful staycation I like to call it. Mrs.Malika was very professional and helpful with me @ check-in and through out my stay there. I look forward to staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wesley from Spring TX

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely with a great breakfast.