Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Good location...friendly, helpful staff, comfortable accommodations.... What's not to like? It's what we expect of Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always Amazing

Posted Jun 29, 2017
In the area for a short stay and as usual the Hampton Inn never disappoints! Barbara & Pat were extra accommodating during breakfast Saturday morning! Will be planning 2018 Family Reunion here!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston S.C

Summer Pool

Posted May 20, 2017
I was really upset that the pool was not open,it was one of the reasons that I picked Hampton Inn Stone Mountain,its Summer Time.... Sincerely It was Summer😔
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The closet was way too small, the electrical plug under the desk wasn't in the wall very well and to many things were plugged into it. The ironing board needs to full sized,and not something that belongs in a dorm. I was in town for a funeral and it was close to family so it severed a purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Good customer service staff helpfully great location
4 out of 5
by Preston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clarissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Riann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annie

Family stay at Stone Mountain!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Stone Mountain Hampton Inn! The 1 bedroom suite was very clean and well stocked! The maid staff was very friendly and helpful as well as the staff at The front desk. Breakfast both mornings was good and hot! Also, a good assortment! Hotel was modern and up to date! We will definitely stay there again if in the area! Highly recommend!! Great option close to Stone Mountain Park!