Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh area

A stop on the way back north

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient, nice breakfast.
Cons: Room is a little ugly....
Location: Visit Stone Mntn Park
We were looking for a place to stay over on our way back north after visiting relatives in Louisiana that was fair priced and reputable. We found this on Expedia, and it worked well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, wonderful complementary breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loretto, TN

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
The staff was very cordial and the room was clean and comfortable. They had a nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Reasonable for the price.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Good Staff,
Cons: Maintenance could be improved.
Encountered couple of safety hazards. Light Injuries. Reported to the Hotel Personal at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel, Awesome staff.

Posted May 4, 2016
We have been staying at this hotel every six months for about five years. It is clean, well maintained, convenient for where we need to go in Atlanta. The outstanding feature of the hotel are the employees. They are caring, outgoing, and really want your stay to be great. We will see them again in six months!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campobello

Hotel close to attractions

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Clean rooms, breakfast was good. Had no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucker Ga

Bonnie was absolutely amazing

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Bonnie did everything possible to make sure my son and I were as comfortable as she could. I would totally go back to this hotel( if there was a deal) simply because of her. she needs a raise big time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crane

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I loved it n I will stay same hotel next time when I go back to atl
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melinda from New Orleans, La

Overcharged

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly. The housekeeping & breakfast ladies was great! However, this was my 3rd. visit to this place when I'm in town, but twice I've had an issue with my cc being overpriced. The 1st time it was solved rt. away( thanks to hotel.com) This last time I'm still waiting for management to return my call b/c he did wait on me for check and knows I was overcharged again, I had to notify my bank about this situation. Sorry to say after this I will No longer be staying at this Hotel again... #lostagreatguest