Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Additional charge to credit card

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I was asked to pay a deposit of incident fee for $50 on my credit card. The front desk agent whose name I have said it's just In case we make international calls or something. I have stayed at money hotels using Expedia and the like websites and have never had an experience like this. I am also a Hilton's honor card holder and I know that the hotels request is out of line. The hotel is 20 miles north of Atlanta too but they used false marketing to mislead people and have as belive they are at the heart of Atlanta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Hospitality

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The Hampton Inn staff really did a great job making the overall experience very comforting and home like. I felt the friendly and happy vibe as soon as I walked through the doors. I will be staying here again and I've already spread the word of you guys awesome service and stay to so many of my friends. Thank you once again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room and grounds were clean and well maintained. The breakfast was good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had to sleep on the floor

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children and the Expedia website said there would be 2 roll away beds, what didn't happen. When I asked at front desk, they said they were not informed by Expedia about the children beds. As a result, I had to sleep on the floor...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall, great experience since we decided to go on a trip last min!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Came into town to meet our first grandchild & hotel was fairly close to the hospital m, Emory Johns Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice area of town

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Close to places to eat dinner no problem getting checked in or out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

It was what I expected

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was what I expected It's was what I expected. It was what I expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

good

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Clean room, nice free breakfast, nice staffs but the heater was a bit loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Cons: Please go back to regular blankets. The duvet is not comfortable. It's either too hot or too cold. How often is the duvet cover washer?
Very nice breakfast. Area clean and bright. Food was good. Love all the shelves in bathroom for toiletries.