Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Additional charge to credit card

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I was asked to pay a deposit of incident fee for $50 on my credit card. The front desk agent whose name I have said it's just In case we make international calls or something. I have stayed at money hotels using Expedia and the like websites and have never had an experience like this. I am also a Hilton's honor card holder and I know that the hotels request is out of line. The hotel is 20 miles north of Atlanta too but they used false marketing to mislead people and have as belive they are at the heart of Atlanta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Hospitality

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The Hampton Inn staff really did a great job making the overall experience very comforting and home like. I felt the friendly and happy vibe as soon as I walked through the doors. I will be staying here again and I've already spread the word of you guys awesome service and stay to so many of my friends. Thank you once again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room and grounds were clean and well maintained. The breakfast was good overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable stay! The room looked fabulous and modern!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel to stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: People there so nice! We'll be back ! Super clean! Room is very smoothly! Love it!
Cons: Don't have hot egg @ breakfast ! Beside this nothing to say no
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wish there was a microwave in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

very nice/very clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Location is in a nice business type area felt safe and weekend traffic was low especially for a suburb of Atlanta
We've stayed here several times with our family while traveling to Florida. Nice amenities, very clean and nice breakfast varieties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for hurricane evacuation

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this Hampton Inn. The rooms seemed recently renovated, and the bed was very comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the pool, but it was way to chilly for me. Check in and check out was a breeze, and the staff was very friendly.