Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to sleep on the floor

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children and the Expedia website said there would be 2 roll away beds, what didn't happen. When I asked at front desk, they said they were not informed by Expedia about the children beds. As a result, I had to sleep on the floor...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall, great experience since we decided to go on a trip last min!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gutes Mittelklassehotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das freundliche Personal
Cons: Toll wäre, wenn das Personal beim Zimmerservice unterrichtet wäre, mit wie vielen Personen ein Zimmer belegt ist...zB 3x Handtücher statt nur 2x
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße, viele Geschäfte sind zu Fuß erreichbar, so auch die Bank of America wo es auch mit deutscher EC-Karte Geld gibt
Das Hotel liegt ruhig, trotz guter Verkehrsanbindung und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Parkplätze ausreichend und kostenlos vorhanden. Wir waren zu dritt in einem Double Queensbett Zimmer. Platz war nicht üppig, aber ausreichend. Frühstück war vielfältig, der Platz im Foyer zum Sitzen zu wenig. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gewünscht hätte ich mir eine Handbrause in der Badewanne. Föhn und Bügelbrett (wer es braucht) sind im Zimmer.
3 out of 5
by John from Anderson

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
When we first walked in the room the a/c was off and rather warm. Noticed a/c cover was missing. Turned a/c on it worked but made some noise. Tv had no sleep timer. Notices three places in ceiling that needed repair. Bathroom fan didn't work. Mold in corners of caulking crack around tub. Second night a/c went out around 10 pm the front desk was very kind and found us another room although it was smaller and very aggravating to move. When walking in and out of motel open alcohol and smoking was not very professional. Would not ever bring kids there. No fault of y'all but power went out first night for three to five min.Elevator was very noisy sounded like it was going to bust.
5 out of 5
by Pam from South Carolina

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean nice rooms with complimentary breakfast. You can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Came into town to meet our first grandchild & hotel was fairly close to the hospital m, Emory Johns Creek.
5 out of 5
by William from Greenville, SC


Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
In town for engagement party. Nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by Alexis folsom from norcross,ga


Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
awful. we booked online for 2 double beds and i get there and she told me all she has for me is a king for four people. just awful.
5 out of 5
by ann from MS


Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and affordable
5 out of 5
by kirk

Nice place. Easy to get in and out.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and clean. Food was good and they also serve beer.