Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gutes Mittelklassehotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das freundliche Personal
Cons: Toll wäre, wenn das Personal beim Zimmerservice unterrichtet wäre, mit wie vielen Personen ein Zimmer belegt ist...zB 3x Handtücher statt nur 2x
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße, viele Geschäfte sind zu Fuß erreichbar, so auch die Bank of America wo es auch mit deutscher EC-Karte Geld gibt
Das Hotel liegt ruhig, trotz guter Verkehrsanbindung und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Parkplätze ausreichend und kostenlos vorhanden. Wir waren zu dritt in einem Double Queensbett Zimmer. Platz war nicht üppig, aber ausreichend. Frühstück war vielfältig, der Platz im Foyer zum Sitzen zu wenig. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gewünscht hätte ich mir eine Handbrause in der Badewanne. Föhn und Bügelbrett (wer es braucht) sind im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Came into town to meet our first grandchild & hotel was fairly close to the hospital m, Emory Johns Creek.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice area of town

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Close to places to eat dinner no problem getting checked in or out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

It was what I expected

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was what I expected It's was what I expected. It was what I expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

good

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Clean room, nice free breakfast, nice staffs but the heater was a bit loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Cons: Please go back to regular blankets. The duvet is not comfortable. It's either too hot or too cold. How often is the duvet cover washer?
Very nice breakfast. Area clean and bright. Food was good. Love all the shelves in bathroom for toiletries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Great stay for an Atlanta trip!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I stayed here just this past weekend and was very impressed. The room was very clean and the bed was heavenly soft. It was a perfect one night stay. However, I was very unhappy with the $50 incidentals charge on my card. That was not explained to me during booking or when I got there. I had assumed that is only be charged if something came up after checking out. I certainly hope this $50 is back in my account ASAP. This should be better explained by staff when checking in. Other than that, the stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yulee/Fernandina Beach, FL

Good Location... Will Definitely Stay Again!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location Clean, Large Room Awesome Staff Great Breakfast Happy Hour Thursday (wish it were Friday and Saturday also)
Cons: Happy Hour everyday :) Longer Shuttle Times
Very impressed with the cleanness of the room. Enjoyed the large room, the large bathroom, the desk to work at, and fortunately the extra pillows in the closet as the ones on the bed were pretty flat for our likings. We did need to ask for a few items that I forgot to pack and guess services was more than willing to provide. If I have to complain about anything it would be the shuttle ends early, but that was okay as everyone has their own rules. I'll definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great visit

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Location: It was near our grandchildren so that's all we cared about
Everything about our stay was perfect. Our room, breakfast, the visit to the pool, the access in and out considering the bad weather, the coffee, the staff. We will go back again for certain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Clean, great breakfast, comfortable room. Newer facility and quiet. Super great value!!