Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
아주 좋았습니다.방도 깨끗하고 시설도 좋았습니다. 물론 아침도 좋았습니다. ........... .....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗で朝食が美味しいホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2016
受付がかなりスムーズでした。ホテルの部屋も綺麗で広いし、清潔です。あと、朝ごはんが美味しい!種類も比較的豊富でオススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to sleep on the floor

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children and the Expedia website said there would be 2 roll away beds, what didn't happen. When I asked at front desk, they said they were not informed by Expedia about the children beds. As a result, I had to sleep on the floor...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall, great experience since we decided to go on a trip last min!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent facility. Good value. Our only negative was the room A/C was very noisy and temperature was incinsistent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gutes Mittelklassehotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das freundliche Personal
Cons: Toll wäre, wenn das Personal beim Zimmerservice unterrichtet wäre, mit wie vielen Personen ein Zimmer belegt ist...zB 3x Handtücher statt nur 2x
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße, viele Geschäfte sind zu Fuß erreichbar, so auch die Bank of America wo es auch mit deutscher EC-Karte Geld gibt
Das Hotel liegt ruhig, trotz guter Verkehrsanbindung und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Parkplätze ausreichend und kostenlos vorhanden. Wir waren zu dritt in einem Double Queensbett Zimmer. Platz war nicht üppig, aber ausreichend. Frühstück war vielfältig, der Platz im Foyer zum Sitzen zu wenig. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gewünscht hätte ich mir eine Handbrause in der Badewanne. Föhn und Bügelbrett (wer es braucht) sind im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Blairsville,Georgia

Great!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. Toilet would not shut off without jiggling the handle but I don't hold that against them. Bed was comfortable. I would have liked a freezer part to the refrigerator. Quiet! I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Faye from Stuart, Fl

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel! One night was too short a stay as we wished that we would have had time to use the beautiful pool and workout facilities. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Also, it was a great location with plenty of shopping and good restaurant choices.