Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was perfect! Plenty of room for a family.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 2 tvs! Plenty of space for toddlers to play. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. They serve until 10am which is great.
Cons: The only suggestion I would give is in the large rooms there should be an actual trash can. There were a couple of waste baskets but we filled those in no time. When you have a family there is a lot of trash.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel & reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: We have a competition team so have to leave very early every morning from the hotel. Loved that they served breakfast starting at 6 on the weekends! Thank you Hampton Inn.
Cons: I don't have any complaints, everything was great!!!
Location: It was near Restaurants & shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Poorna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Great value

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was great and the price was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
As mentioned above , Breakfast was horrible For amount of money charges for stay. At least could have had real eggs!
4 out of 5
by Kristy from okc

great hotel but watch the slick bath tubs

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, room was clean but bathroom needs to be noted--- toilet didn't flush, and bathtub is super super super slick--- I almost busted my azz! cleaner on floor was kinda sticky and gummy, but not dirty, more like too much cleaner not enough wash off--- bed clean, stay nice, quiet area, good internet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious. Service was very helpful and kind. Breakfast was really good! Very worth the price!
5 out of 5
by Kathy from usa

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good choice only needed one night in area... great location quiet but close to highways... walking distance to great restaurants, and shopping also a great location to walk for a little exercise Hotel staff was wonderful... very helpful and pleasant