Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotek

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great hotel, close to airport. Super friendly staff. No complaints, had a very lovely stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Our team is pleased you are satisfied with the customer service at our hotel. We hope to serve you soon again! Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good airport hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It was very quiet for an airport location. Easy parking, near some restaurants. We loved Malone's. The physical hotel was pretty basic and not fancy, but it made up for that as it was was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very nice and welcoming. We will stay there again when we visit Atlanta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Elaine, Our team is most delighted to learn of your enjoyable stay at our quiet hotel, with its location and that the amenities were to your liking and comfort. Your appraisal on the staff was welcomed with smiles and we all look forward to your next stay with us. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel for price. Very clean and staff were great. Close to anything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It's great you liked the cleanliness of our hotel and the helpful staff. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and restaurants

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk gave great recommendations for dinner in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. There are many authentic tastes right near our hotel and we are happy to know you liked our recommendations! Oh, and we hope you had the time to try the Hampton’s on The House Hot Breakfast! Hope to welcome you soon. Regards Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by Natasha Camy

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the service and I would like them to have better internet connection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay to merit a four-star review, and while we cannot comment on specifics, we hope you enjoyed our Hampton on the House hot breakfast, our fresh, clean rooms, and the great amenities. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable and close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Comfortable hotel with great amenities abs very close to airport. Also they have security that oversees your car and property!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85). Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the comfortable, clean amenities and accommodations, and we are delighted the hotel was convenient for your travels. We hope you had some time to try our Hampton on the House hot breakfast, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nathan, Thank you for the review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85). Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us to merit a five-star review. While we cannot comment on your stay, we do hope you enjoyed the amenities, such as our Hampton on the House hot breakfast, our clean, fresh rooms, or the pool. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)
5 out of 5
by Rashata from Birmingham AL

Family Reunion Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the price was great, the hotel staff was wonderful. Location is right off the expressway. Walmart is about 10 mins away. Right by the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rashata, Thank you for the review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85). Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the friendly, welcoming staff members, the value, and the wonderful convenience of the hotel to shopping and the highway. In addition, we are pleased the location of the hotel to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Airport was convenient as well. We hope the family reunion went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)
4 out of 5
by Kiyokazu from Duluth

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルスタッフの対応も良く、良いホテルだと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
親愛なる清和、 ハンプトンイン&スイーツアトランタエアポートホテル(ノースI - 85 )のレビューをありがとうございました。私たちのチームはフレンドリーで知識豊富なスタッフに、私たちとあなたの滞在を楽しんだおかげで喜ばれています。私たちは、あなたが楽しんで滞在の側面についてはコメントできませんが、我々はあなたが家の温かい朝食にハンプトンで美味しい朝食を持っていたり、プールでリラックスした午後を楽しんだことを望みます。私たちはあなたの滞在や旅行の残りの部分がうまくいった願って、我々は戻って、将来のお越しをお待ちしております。 敬具、 リサ・ブレスリン、ゲストリレーションマネージャー ハンプトンイン&スイーツアトランタエアポートホテル(ノース)
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the review of the Hampton inn Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85). Our team is pleased your stay went well. While we cannot comment on the aspects of the stay you enjoyed, we do hope the Hampton on the House hot breakfast was delicious, and we hope you had an opportunity to enjoy a visit to our fitness room. We hope the remainder of your stay went well, and we look forward tow welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)