Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015
The front desk was very helpful. Clean & comfortable rooms. Breakfast was good, the attendances were very nice to my family. Good price & great location for shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

One Night Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Everything was clean. The staff was great and we enjoyed breakfast. This hotel is across from a shopping complex with many restaurants and is down the road from ATL Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Alabama

Great time

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good time. My husband and I were greatly satisfied with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleigh

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay for shuttle to the airport. Airport shuttle is timely and efficient, you can leave your car at the hotel for a small fee compared to leaving it at the airport. Always stay here when I'm traveling an early morning flight out of Atl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good stay.Great area... Very clean suite.. Can't complain overall I got what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MommyRoj

TomorrowWorld Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was great. From staff to simply room amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but not the normal Hampton

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Most Hamptons I have stayed in are in great shape, very clean and everything is in working order. This Hampton didn't live up to that standard. Closet door was missing, shower controls offered cold or full hot, nothing in between. Room was clean but the bed was harder than other Hamptons I have stayed in so I didn't sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking for the lady and I. Best night in a while
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sherrita from Montgomery

ATL girls night out....blast!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was good but we asked for an extra blanket but could never get one from engineering :( Overall the staff and stay was good. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels