Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to our destination

Posted May 31, 2017
Beautiful room & bed was comfortable we had an ice box & microwave in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

note to management.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 parties in line to check in and only 1 person at front desk to check us all in, on a saturday night. felt badly for her. we booked 2 queens and were told at check in they didn't have any. we were given a room with king + fold out bed, but when we arrived in room (with luggage cart & sleeping child) room was not made up - bed unmade, coffee cups.. we were given a new room 2 floors down, thankfully made up, but not quietly tucked away, instead kids running the hall at midnight. returned cart and went to fetch herbal tea, but only black tea and coffee available. unusual experience for a Hampton Inn, and shocking for one rated "outstanding". note to management.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Spring break getaway.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The trip was wonderful the staff was excellent. Breakfast was already great what a cook. The hotel was clean and inviting. Great start period.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel , but the price on your website at the first page was 86 euro after all 110 Doller ?????? I see this too late
5 out of 5
by Kiara

Great!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean!
5 out of 5
by Shaunna

Amazing

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was wonderful! I've never been so happy with a hotel room! I will stay here every time that I'm in town!
5 out of 5
by Travis lineberger from tampa

great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
nice staff...clean rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Overnight stay for work.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The parking lot was dark. When I got to my room, the bed had not been completely made. The pillows were tossed across the bed. But fine, they were clean. Television did not work. No video, had audio only. The front clerk was not helpful, acted like I was bothering her since she had been talking to a woman in the lobby for a while. Finally said she would move me but didn't offer to help. I won't be back.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels