Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Awesome! ! Great staff across the board !!! I would highly recommend anyone staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Room was clean--we upgraded to a suite. Staff was friendly and got us into our room quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very nice but the hotel is aged.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The staff was great but the hotel room is aged and needs some attention. The bed was very worn and needs to be replaced. The sofa bed was usable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two stars

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I prefer to choose Hampton Inn all the time because of their quility but this one was a wrong choice. My room was two stars range of quility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from New Jersey

Very good

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Location and privacy was great for us. Close to eateries and malls. Obviously close to the highway 85
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Earnest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly. Location was convenient and easy to get to.
Cons: Pillows were too flat and the breakfast items needed to be restocked.
Location: The hotel was close to our families home and good restaurants.
The room was nice and clean. I wish the pillows had a little more substance to them. They were pretty flat. The selection of foods at breakfast was a little slim, lots of things were already empty when we went to breakfast around 9:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danyelle

Great

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from North GA

North Metro Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodations were exactly as I expected from Hampton Inn. The room and service by the staff was great as usual.